Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Iron Horse unit J 2309

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

101 Ironhorse Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

This is a very cozy and comfortable 2 bed 3 bath condo with LOTS of room for 8. It is located in J building just seconds to the Pool and outdoor hot tubs. This unit features a newly remodeled kitchen and a very large 55 inch flat screen TV in the living room. A washer and dryer can be found in the unit for your convenience. The living room and balcony have very serene views of the surrounding trees and scenery!!

The Iron Horse Resort, is a full service Ski Resort which has everything you will need to make your stay comfortable right on premises. There is an indoor/outdoor heated pool for the kids and 2 large outdoor hot tubs for the grownups as well as a health club with steam rooms and showers. A full service ski shop centrally located on the property allows easy access from every Iron Horse Condo. You can rent all your ski or board equipment including helmets, buy ski clothing or get a full tune.

Free WiFi

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations.

We also have 2 other 2 bedroom / 3 bath right above this unit (just 10-12 stairs up)

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 1982
Unit Code IHJ2309
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1400 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, On SIte Shared Computer
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Free WiFi
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Highly Rated On Site Restaurant, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fantastic Condo for Family

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Erie, CO recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived our door code did not work. I called and it was fixed within minutes. The condo is very comfortable for a family. The kitchen was well stocked, furniture comfortable, clean and well maintained. They have hummingbird feeders and bird seed on the deck and we enjoyed bird watching for the week. The one issue we had was with the wi-fi. We had friends in the same building that experienced the same wi-fi issues.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! The WIFI issue was a temporary Comcast issue as they updated the network. Unfortunately they decided to do it while you were here :/

  •  
  • Everything promised and more

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elkhorn, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was everything they promised and more. It was clean, quiet, and peaceful. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They always greeted us when we were at the pool and asked if there was anything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and there were as many as promised (very important for a family of 8).

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Thank yo for the kind words!! Hope to see you back at the Iron Horse again on your next trip to Winter Park :)

  •  
  • Way too much fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rodney B from Diana, TX recommends this vacation rental

    4 night and 5 day ski trip. We had a blast and the accommodations were right on the mark. Absolutely no issues with the Condo and was well stocked with all the essentials you need. Clean and has all up to date appliances and furnishings.....Great stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2017

      So happy to hear you had a great trip!! Hope to see you back at the Iron Horse Resort on your next vacation :)

  •  
  • Comfortable and fairly priced

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott C from Fairfield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    A great place to stay very close to Winter Park Village, shuttle, 3 minute drive, or 10 minute walk. Spacious 2 bedroom with large living room and kitchen. Jacuzzi and warm pool enjoyed by dad and kids at night. Wifi worked. Bed comfortable. We wer 4 but sleeps more. Good for larger family as well or two families with small number of children. Fairly priced as we shopped around.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2017

      Glad to hear you had a nice stay! We love the convenience of the Iron Horse Resort; one of the best ski in/ski out places at Winter Park. Hope to see you back again soon!

  •  
  • Condo review

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alan S from Centennial, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Good to great, though the lack of cooking supplies and other kitchen items was a challenge. In particular, there were almost no spices available or things like foil, garbage bags etc. I know you can't provide everything, but the basics would be appreciated.

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2017

      Thank you for the review! Sorry to hear the cooking was a challenge. Generally we do not provide cooking spices and foil/plastic bags. However, previous guests often leave spices and foil/plastic bags. We do provide garbage bags. Next time just let us know if you need anything and we can usually have it over in no time.

  •  
  • Recent Summer Stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca P from Anamosa, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We greatly enjoyed the location (quiet), heated swimming pool, washer/dryer in the condo, fully stocked kitchen, and multiple bathrooms. The only things I would say could be improved are the master bedroom bed (my back ached every night), there was a lot of light in the master bedroom at night (motion light somewhere close caused light even with the blinds drawn), and the carpet needs to be cleaned throughout due to use. We would definitely recommend and stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice and spacious 2 bedroom condo at Iron Horse. I will try to look in to the motion light / where it is etc. Carpet cleaning is scheduled when condo undergoes a deep cleaning here in September

  •  
  • Great accomodations

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from La Salle, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This rental property is ideal for a warm weather visit to winter park-1/4 mile from the village at the base of the mountain. Ideal for a large family as it has wonderful sleeping accomodations.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you liked the condo

  •  
  • 2309 Ziron Hotse

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather K from Greenwood, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Property has great location and sizable. Cleanliness could be improved as bedrooms not vacuumed and clothes left behind dresser and in dryer and towels thrown in cupboard. Suitcase put under vent filled with water and clothes had to be dryed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2016

      Truly appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback with us. Make sure that your comments will be shared with the appropriate people involved to avoid similar situation in regards to the cleaning of the unit. Charlotte / Winter Park Management LLC

  •  
  • Wonderful mountain vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel H from Fulton, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weekend. Charlotte and Nick were very helpful and very friendly. The condo was spacious, clean, and was located near the pool/hot-tubs/gym as well as a little mountain stream. The kitchen had everything we needed and the big TVs entertained the kids.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to hear that you had a great time and that you liked the condo ...and its location!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.879957,-105.760073

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon