Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Iron Horse unit D 4014

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

101 Iron Horse Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Everything has been fully remodeled in this cozy and modern studio. This unit has an 42 inch Flat Screen TV and an XBOX 360 setup with games. Enjoy the remodeled kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances and new granite counters which overlooks the spacious family room and dining area. The newly renovated family room features a murphy bed and sleeper sofa which overlook the new flat screen tv and gas fireplace. There are no words to describe the incredible mountain views you will wake up to every morning while staying here. There is also a small deck in which you can step out for some fresh air while admiring the continental divide! You will have no regrets while staying here, with all the upgrades and majestic mountain views you are sure to enjoy every minute of your mountain escape!

The Iron Horse Resort, is a full service Ski Resort which has everything you will need to make your stay comfortable right on premises. There is an indoor/outdoor heated pool for the kids and 2 large outdoor hot tubs for the grownups as well as a health club with steam rooms and showers. A full service ski shop centrally located on the property allows easy access from every Iron Horse Condo. You can rent all your ski or board equipment including helmets, buy ski clothing or get a full tune. Washers and Dryers are available on the second floor of D building.

Free WiFi

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations.

We hope you choose to stay with us on your next getaway to Winter Park!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story
Unit Code IHD4014
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 475 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, On SIte Shared Computer
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, Xbox 360 Gaming Console + Games
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Gas Grill
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Highly Rated On Site Restaurant, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 48 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Private and cozy getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Whitney H from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfy and the condo was full of wonderful things I forgot like coffee. Pool & hot tub were wonderful and relaxing. Overall great fall experience. I will be back during ski season.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay :) Can't wait to see you back for ski season!

  •  
  • The best!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gretchen R from Saginaw, TX recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect! Could not have asked for more or less of anything!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! So happy to hear it was perfect for you :)

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin A from Las Cruces, NEW MEXICO recommends this vacation rental

    It is a great condo. Great Location. I will stay here again next year. It is a true ski in ski out. Free bus system comes by every half hour and will take you pretty much anywhere you want to go. Ski and board rental on site was amazing. Hot tubs and views were priceless.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. The Iron Horse Resort has it all! Come back and see us soon and don't forget about all of the summer activities Winter Park has to offer!

  •  
  • Cozy condo for 4!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle D from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this unit last weekend and LOVED it! It was perfect for our family of 4 (we have 2 girls ages 10 & 13). The unit was very clean and had everything we needled for cooking our own meals. Even though there is limited square footage it never felt cramped because the layout maximizes the available space. Conveniece to the slopes was a huge bonus. So nice to ski right back to the condo at the end of the day. We really want to stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2017

      Thank you for the review! So happy to hear you had a great weekend! We can't wait to see you back again at the Iron Horse!

  •  
  • OK

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike R from Ponce Inlet, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Need someone at Desk (questions, ect) - need Restaurant

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2017

      Unfortunately there is not a staffed front desk at the Iron Horse. We sent multiple emails upon your booking with us that the front desk would not be staffed and any questions could be directed to us. This is also posted on the refrigerator in the condo. Unfortunately the restaurant closed due to unforeseen circumstances this season and is in the process of re opening.

  •  
  • Winter Park

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Albert I from Basehor, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Once again, everything was in order, condo in excellent condition. A perfect place to stay for a ski trip in CO.

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2017

      Glad you enjoyed your stay! hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Minimally Satisfied

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wauwatosa, WI does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The condo felt very minimally warm and inviting. The blankets provided we're sparse and didn't smell clean. It would have been nice to have just a couple spices when needing to cook dinner like pepper. The parking garage was nice if you are coming in the winter. The town itself was nice. I would recommend the Peak brewery, excellent food and beer. Have to say I wouldn't stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Guest was unhappy before they arrived as I would not accept to give them 100% refund when they called trying to cancel the day before arrival. They were allowed to enter the condo 6 hours prior to check in. I provided extra codes. They forgot codes and got upset with me when I did not immediately respond to their call at 7 pm Friday night. (took me 15 mins to call back) Paid next to nothing for one of our most booked and popular condos at Iron Horse. Obviously I will look in to the blankets, but beside that - I really feel unfair treated in getting 2 stars on all areas, as I feel that guest got a nice and clean condo and that we provided excellent service to this guest in all areas from check in time and responding to their needs during their stay.

  •  
  • Cozy condo!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley W recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented this unit for a summertime weekend getaway. The unit was comfortable and clean, with a well stocked kitchen. Beautiful views, and fun summertime activities made for a relaxing trip. We highly recommend this property.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay! Very happy to read that you had a good time and that the condo worked out for you!!

  •  
  • July 2016

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cedarville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay just needed air conditioning or a ceiling fan.could not get the air circulating enough.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write a feedback. Unfortunately no properties in Winter Park has A/C and Iron Horse condos are not wired to have ceiling fans either. We do have box fans in our units, that helps circulating the air. If you leave the balcony door open and crack the hallway door a little, you can create a some draft which normally works out pretty good. At night you can leave box fan in balcony door way and you will feel the colder Colorado night temp coming in very fast.

  •  
  • spent 2 night at #4014 . Great condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mario Z from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    as always, staying at Iron horse is a great experience. The unit very clean and had all amenities we needed.

    thanks Charlotte!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio at Iron Horse. Glad that you had an other great stay at Iron Horse. Nick and I will look forward seeing you back out here again!

  •  
  • Ironhorse D-4014

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff L from Lenexa, KS recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is about 50 steps from the slopes. The murphy bed was okay but the pullout...well it is a pullout. The kitchen was furnished with everything you need and the unit was clean. The only gripe I have is not about the unit but the hot tubs which were lukewarm and not much different then the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this studio condo @ Iron Horse. Unfortunately the temps of the hot tub is not something that Winter Park Management have any control over, but be certain that your comment will be forwarded to our HOA / Board members!!!

  •  
  • Rental total cost

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Art F from monument, CO recommends this vacation rental

    All the extra fees add up; the fees increase the room daily rate over 60%.
    Nicely laid-out room, excellent management team fast response.

    • Manager Responded on 2/26/2016

      Guest paid a total of $370 included taxes and all fees, for a 2 night stay during the middle of ski-season. AND we changed our cleaning schedule to accommodate a 3 pm check out at no additional charge! A hotel / motel room would have cost $350, so for $20 extra guest got a really upgraded ski-in/ski-out condo with kitchen vs. a regular motel room in town of Winter Park. Bottom line total $$, I would think, is more important than how the fees are structured!?!

  •  
  • Good and convenient

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Washington, DC recommends this vacation rental

    The place was very clean and bright. I was only there for one night, and it was super easy to get into the place and to leave it: no need to check-in or check-out with the front desk for example.

    • Manager Responded on 2/11/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad that you found condo clean and that you found check in easy and convenient

  •  
  • Awesome slope slide condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from NY, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the iron horse condo directly on Coridor trail. Very convenient location.
    Pros:
    Easy indoor parking
    Location
    Auto coded lock system
    Uodated unit
    Gym spa locker room
    Indoor/outdoor pool spas
    Restaurant ski shop in complex
    People running unit very helpful

    Cons
    Leaving
    Fireplace

    • Manager Responded on 2/10/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio at Iron Horse. Glad that you enjoyed the location and all other aspects of your trip. Not sure what problem is with fireplace, but I will make sure that we get it checked

  •  
  • Great location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Nice place to stay, truly a ski in/out spot. We extended an extra day, they were more than accommodating. Only thing that would have been nice, was for the heat to be on upon arrival. Great directions to find.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad that we were able to extend your stay for you to enjoy some REALLY awesome snow conditions!!!!

  •  
  • Great cozy condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Niraj P from Platteville, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Great cozy condo with a pretty mountain view. Very convenient access to the ski area and the onsite restaurante was yummy!

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2016

      Thanks for taking time to write about your stay at this awesome studio condo @ Iron Horse. Glad you found everything in good order with the condo and that you enjoyed the on-site restaurant

  •  
  • Dreamy

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daryl B from Lakeville, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The place was everything described. The view from the balcony was amazing. Inside the place did not disappoint and was more than we expected.

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice and upgraded studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad you had a good time and that you got to enjoy the views from the balcony. Pleased to hear that unit exceeded your expectations.

  •  
  • Excellent Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Superior, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent condo. Very nice amenities in the condo and the complex. Great location on ski run. Owners is very nice to work with. More like ski in/pole out but that is not unusual for Winter Park skiing in some spots.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay in this nice studio condo @ Iron Horse. Glad that you found amenities and location great!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie C recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fun weekend stay skiing at Winter Park and staying at the Iron Horse D4014 last weekend. The layout of the studio suited our family perfectly (2 adults and 2 kids). The kitchen was well furnished and the living area was comfortable and cozy. The ski-in/ski-out access was fantastic and we enjoyed being able to return to home base for a hot lunch. We rented a snowboard for a lesson from the shop in the Iron Horse - it's crazy Saturday morning, so I highly recommend you make the reservation online and show up right before the shop opens at 8:00 if you have to get to a lesson. We would have picked up the gear the day before but we arrived late the night before. Charlotte was great to work with and was able to accommodate our request for a late check out (11:30 instead of 10:00). The only thing that would have made the weekend perfect would have been a powder day but unfortunately you can't reserve that in advance. We highly recommend D4014.

    • Manager Responded on 3/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience at this studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad that you found everything in good order and that the only thing missing ...was something that we unfortunately can't control.... more snow and good powder days on the slopes:)

  •  
  • Really Love Iron Horse

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo - updated and well stocked.

    • Manager Responded on 2/5/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review, and thanks for the high rating + for recommending to others. I know it is the 5/FIFTH year this guests have stayed with us...and glad that we can still keep her pleased with her stay. Truly enjoy when repeat customers = we must be doing "something" right for them to continuously stay with us, and I wish that there was a place where we as managers could rate our guests. I would highly recommend this guest to anyone else renting out their property *smile

  •  
  • Great Location and Excellent Property Managers

    Stayed 30 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David G D from Louisville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I have consistently gone back to Winter Park Management for lodging for myself, friends, and family. Over the past six years I booked hundreds of days with them.

    The Iron Horse is great location and amenities. Unit D4014 has been updated, and very comfortable place to stay. In the rare event that there are any questions or problems, they are taken care of immediately.

    Highly recommended.

  •  
  • Love this place !

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie K from West Palm Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I vacation every year in the winter . Each year i try a new resort and always try to find the best place at a reasonable cost . Overall this place was my favorite for all the reasons i gave a 5 for very satisfied ! The location is excellent ! Truly a ski in & out , Clean & Friendly staff . When I return to winter park I am definetly staying here !

  •  
  • Good in-out ski lodge

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg H from Colleyville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Good lodging location with in-out skiing and ski rental on-site; however, pull out couch springs were such that I had to situate my 215 pound body at the side edge or turn entirely horizontal at the top of the mattress to keep from falling into a hole in the middle of the couch mattress. Thank god we were only staying 1 night. The pull down bed was satisfactory, according to my daughter.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2014

      March 4th 2014: New sofa sleeper purchased for condo so our guests hopefully will sleep much more comfortable:) Charlotte & Nick / Winter Park Management LLC

  •  
  • Awesome Service, Awesome Place!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Arvada, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Absolulety great time. The kindness shown to myself and my guests from Nick was top notch. Thank you and I look forward to a future rental.

  •  
  • Awesome stay!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Commerce City, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The place was clean, the hot tubs were hot and the snow was good. Couldn't ask for anything more.

  •  
  • Perfect weekend getaway!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd S from Franklin, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weekend at Iron Horse. Nick and Charlotte provided everything we asked for and more. The ski shop at the resort was a wonderful convenience and the pool, hut tubs, locker room, lobby area, etc. was excellent. Finally, I can't say enough about the new chef at La Collina (the new Italian restaurant). The fare at our "private" little bistro was awesome. We would definitely come back!

  •  
  • nice weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Casey V from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The property was in good shape and it was a good location. The property managers/owners were helpful and efficient. The access codes for the different doors weren't ideal but easily overcome. I'd recommend the property heartily!

  •  
  • Wonderful unit for a couple or three

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Exceptional ski slop location that feels like a small exclusive community, great happy hour downstairs and a nice not busy ski shop and rentals

  •  
  • Awesome Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Commerce City, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This place fit our family of 4 perfectly. The pool and the hot tub was a hit as well. We will stay here again.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Hugo E from Wichita Falls, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This is a small, but very nice studio condo. It has a great view from the balcony, free internet, quiet, nice facilities. We have a great time there. We hope we can make it next year. This is a great place to get away from the busy life of the city and work. I will not hesitate in rent from this company.

  •  
  • Great unit. Very clean.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bret S from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was awesome. This is my 2nd year renting this unit. The secured, garaged parking is great! Vehicle must be under 6' 5" A Ford Expedition is to tall to enter. The unit was complete with utensils, kitchen nick knacks, big table, comfortable Murphy bed with a thick mattress, balcony and very nice views. A circulation fan is needed during the summer months. Charlotte and Nick were awesome!

  •  
  • convenient and cozy

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    easy access to slopes. nice corner balcony. Unit close to elevators. The only down side was the restaurant in the resort- "Bistro"; service was terribly slow two nights in a row. The food was excellent once it arrived. The first night they at least took 20% off of the check.Otherwise fabulous and I would do it again.

  •  
  • Great value slopeside at Winter Park

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbury, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time during our stay in unit D 4014. The condo was clean, updated, and very convenient with a walk out the door to a catwalk run that ends at the base area. The Murphy Bed was very comfortable, and there was plenty of space for 2 adults (although 4 adults would be tight). The hot tubs were great at the end of the day. Renting from Ski Depot is super easy and just below the condo - we rented demo skis instead of schlepping our own through the airport, and it was a great decision. We would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • We will be back!

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeremy M from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Upon arrival we had a very pleasant experience. The unit was very well located in the building and we had everything that we could have needed right at our finger tips. The place was clean and comfortable and we think for the price it is an amazing value and we will be back! I would stay away from the bartender downstairs as asking her for a martini is asking for trouble as she had no idea what she was doing. She was pretty rude and was more interested in her cell phone than being a bartender.

  •  
  • Comments

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karl W from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Internet password was wrong (called the number and got the right one). Fireplace switch does not work (does not turn off). Otherwise great.

  •  
  • Great little place

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Zurich, IL recommends this vacation rental

    I went there to study for doctoral exams. It was a great little place. Clean and had everything I needed.

  •  
  • Awesome location, well maintained, very pleased.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bret S from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This loft unit was recently renovated. The colors are pleasing and the space is well used. Brushed Nickel is the finish on fixtures and it is very complimentary. The elevator is fast! The buildings are very clean and the exercise room, in building C, was appreciated. The restaurant, on site, is closed in the summer. The Moffat Tunnel serving the Rail Road is within walking distance. The short walk to Old Winter Park was pleasant.
    Winter Park Management, LLC is represented well. All of my transactions were through Charlotte. She is professional and welcoming. I will stay with this management company and this location for my next stay in Winter Park.

  •  
  • Great reasonable place for family of 4

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Great vacation with lots of things to do for the whole family!

  •  
  • US Nationals

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rutland, VT recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was perfect for us. The decor was soothing, spa-like and the location was excellent. The price was fantastic and the owner made himself available in a moment of need as well as the management company. Extremely helpful and accommodating. I would return in a second.

  •  
  • Cozy

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff D from Alexandria, VA recommends this vacation rental

    A warm and relaxing ski in/ ski out condo for a couple or single. Thoroughly enjoyed it and plan to return again next year.

  •  
  • -

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Litltleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    -

  •  
  • Cozy studio

    Stayed 1 day ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy D from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was well furnished and clean. Perfect for a couple or a family of four. A little small for four adults. Great location!

  •  
  • awesome place

    Stayed 31 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark Jas T from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    awesome location, great amenities

  •  
  • Review by Mark Jas T

    Stayed 29 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark Jas T from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Cozy, comfortable and clean - Great place for a couple.

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wethersfield, CT recommends this vacation rental

    minor flaws - fix the bureau drawer. Teflon pans gotta go, replace w/cast iron.

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad C from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Good price compared to other places I looked at, specifically other condos in the building being rented out by the main management company.

  •  
  • Clean, comfortable & convenient

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda B from Thornton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    I needed to get to Winter Park to meet realatives from out of town. This studio was a great find. Loved the ski in/out and the pools were all warm. Better than hotel room because of the kitchen and fire place. Murphy bed was great but hideabed not so comfortable. Recommend you just sleep on the couch. Otherewise, it was great.

  •  
  • Review by Mike W

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike W from Eagan, MN recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.879957,-105.760073

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon