Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Zephyr Mountain Lodge # 2408

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

201 Zephyr Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Location! Location! Location! This Zephyr Mountain Lodge condo is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! This updated spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath condo is located in the New Winter Park Village right at the base. This condo offers spectacular views of the continental divide as well as the new village and skate rink(pond in summer). Rustic mountain charm meets modern elegance in this perfectly located condo. There is a full kitchen with an island which features essentials you need for easy meal preparation. A very well appointed dining area features a large dining table that will meet all of your entertaining needs and will comfortably seat 8. After a day on the slopes, come back and warm up in front of the gas fireplace while you relax in front of the large flat screen TV. This unit has comfortable sleeping arrangements for up to 10, with 2 bedrooms(each with king beds) and another bedroom featuring 2 bunk beds(4 twin beds), and a sofa sleeper(sleeps 2). Zephyr Mountain Lodge has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shop and the to restaurants and shops are just out the Lodge's front door. The Fraser River, tubing hill, arcade, and base activities are all conveniently located right outside your door! The condo also has a PlayStation 3 and games for you to enjoy after a day in the mountains! Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

For your convenience and for extended stays , there is a washer and dryer in the unit. Condo is located on 4th floor in Riverside Bldg facing The Village and Continental Divide.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code ZML2408
Beds 2 king beds, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1250 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, On SIte Shared Computer
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, Sony Playstation + Games
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 30 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great accommodations with great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff D from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I were thrilled to have a beautiful clean place so close to all the fun at Winter Park. We were able to park and stay there without leaving for food or fun. The property was clean, with enough beds for all 6 of my kids. The kitchen was adequately stocked, and easy to use. I would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Zephyr and the base has everything you need. Hope to see you back for some winter fun :)

  •  
  • Perfect for a weekend Getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily J from Littleton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The only thing that was disappointing about this place was the fact that you couldn't open bedroom windows for the fresh mountain air...especially in the summer because there is no AC! Wouldn't be an issue in the winter time, but ouch, the rooms got stuffy and hot...especially with 10 guests.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! The windows in the bunk room are closed for safety purposes. Not all of the windows and permanently shut.

  •  
  • Stay close to the slopes!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jim D from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nicer than average ski condo, easily fit 4 adults, 3 kids. Very clean. Best thing about it is close proximity to slopes, you can walk over to the lifts in less than 60 seconds which is even more important with kids. Only downside is the hot tub location. As mentioned in a previous review it is right below the room and the sounds come right threw the walls. There is an 11pm closure but we had to go down to the front desk to ask them to enforce it. 11pm is not super late but with little kids it can be hard, would have been stressful if we had younger kids or toddlers with us. I would rent this place again though and maybe use some noise cancellation earphones if necessary as the proximity to the slopes still was a big benefit. It was also only really bad one of the three nights we stayed there. As an aside the management company was excellent in communicating with me.

    • Manager Responded on 4/21/2017

      Thank you for telling us about your stay! Usually the hot tub noise is not an issue. Sorry to hear there were some party people there during your stay. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you back :)

  •  
  • Best on the base

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wesley G from Nashville, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this place. Roomy enough for 10 people as long as you know each other well. Very cool decorations, and best of all it is right by the base. I would highly recommend staying here.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      We absolutely love this beautiful condo at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge! Thank you for the kind words :)

  •  
  • Too Noisy For Family

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arvada, CO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We stayed here for a ski weekend with our two small children and picked it for the ski in/ski out location. While the condo itself was fine and well laid out for our family, I would not recommend this condo for young families due to the noise. This condo is right above the hot tubs which were party central at night, with lots of alcohol consumption and screaming vulgarities. This normally wouldn't matter, but the windows are paper thin and you could literally hear every word said from folks outside in the rooms. It was as clear as if they were in the condo talking vs down below. I had to wait to put my kids to bed each night until it calmed down. I called the front desk and they sent security down there but it didn't help for long. They told me quiet hours are at 10 and hot tub closes at 11, so until they get better windows I would not suggest this condo if you need to sleep before 11pm

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2017

      We are sorry to hear the hot tub was party central! Usually this is not an issue as Winter Park is well know for its family friendly atmosphere. Unfortunately, the time you were here happened to be the same time a large group of college students decided to show up. We will talk with the front desk and make sure the hot tub hours are better enforced.

  •  
  • Review of Zephyr Unit #2408

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from Brighton, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was in a wonderful location and the size we needed for our family. It was a 3 bedroom and 3 bath unit. Overall it was well equipped with everything we needed. The only thing I would add is an ice maker in the refrigerator . The underground heated garage parking was great although I think it should be included for the price of the rental.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure - we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with $14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car = this way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge: we used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker = we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller "issues". Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure - we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with $14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car = this way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge: we used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker = we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller issues mentioned in your feedback. Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure - we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with $14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge: we used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker = we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller issues mentioned in your feedback. Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure - we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with Usd 14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge: we used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker = we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller issues mentioned in your feedback. Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure - we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with Usd 14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge: we used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker hence we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller issues mentioned in your feedback. Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure, we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with Usd 14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge. We used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker hence we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time despite the 2 smaller issues mentioned in your feedback. Kind regards. Charlotte

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure, we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with Usd 14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge. We used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our was always the ice maker ...or the line to the ice maker hence we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2016

      Appreciate the time spent on sharing your feedback. Parking used to be included in the rental, but after property changed the parking procedure, we no longer able include the parking fee with the rental price (hence we lowered the rate with Usd 14 pr day) Some guest did not want to pay for parking when they did not bring in a car. This way, you only pay for it if you need it (which I think is a fair way of doing it) Suggestion adding an ice maker to the fridge. We used to do that, but every time something went wrong with our fridges, it was always the ice maker,.or the line to the ice maker hence we decided not to include it in this unit. Glad that you liked the property and that you had a great time

  •  
  • Weekend Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great location!

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to share your feedback with us!

  •  
  • Doesn't Get Better

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth S from Sarasota, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This property is in the heart of Winter Park resort. We could walk to everything at the resort and yet a close drive to other sites for additional activities. Unit had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Unfortunately the microwave had a sticky note attached saying it was "broken" written by the property manager. When we vacation we like a quick method of cooking, so this is a very important device. The ice maker also did not work. We were able to make ice pieces in some plastic dishes left behind. Aside from these, the unit was super clean, beds were very comfy, TV good, wireless fast, views excellent, parking and location superior. We would stay here again and I am sure the management would have fixed the microwave and purchased a couple of ice trays! This unit is a winner!!

  •  
  • Winter Park Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harold S from Junpiter, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Very comfortable and well furnished condo close to slopes and dining. Perfect size for two adults and two children. We enjoyed our stay there very much and would definitely look for this unit on a return visit to Winter Park.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Glad that you had a good time and that you found condo comfortable and well furnished!!

  •  
  • Great!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna M from Saint Peters, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was wonderful. Condo is beautiful. Best asset is the big dining room table. My whole family could have meals together. Nick and Charlotte were wonderful. Couldn't have asked for a better vacation!
    Thank you so much! Especially thank you for being patient with all my questions! Condo was superbly clean! We will recommend this condo to everyone!

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2016

      Thanks for taking time to write about your stay at this awesome 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. We are thrilled to hear that you found everything in perfect order and are always happy to help our guest with any questions they may have related to their overall vacation. Sounds like we will see you guys back here again!! Thanks for the good rating and wanting to recommend the condo to everyone!!!

  •  
  • Weekend in Winter Park

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patti H from Avondale, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful weekend! The place suited our needs perfectly! The only problems that we encountered were 2 windows that did not work (1 in the master suite that would not stay up and one in the dining area that would not open). We would have appreciated the additional ventilation.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thanks very much for taking your time to write about your stay in WP. I have requested that we get someone to look at the 2 windows that you mention did not work in hope we can get it fixed. I am glad that you had a wonderful weekend and that you feel that the place was a good fit.

  •  
  • Ski trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Winchester, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience. Comfortable condo for my family. Well stocked, spacious.. Being at the base of the mountain makes it an easy ski day.

    • Manager Responded on 4/14/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Glad that you had a good experience and that the condo was a good fit for you and your family

  •  
  • Love Winter Park; Loved ZML 2408

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike B from Washington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. The condo is huge compared to others we have rented here and at other locations via VRBO. Close enough to the Zephyr lift that you can step into your skis within 100 yards of the door. Ski locker was handy. Hot tubs were conveniently located. Towels were plentiful and plush. Kitchen was well stocked with supplies, dishes, and cooking utensils. Beds were comfortable. The 3rd bedroom (2 bunk beds) is really meant for kids, not adults. It is functional, but a little small for two male adults. With two master bedrooms, it would be ideal for two families with kids. The living room furniture needs updating; it's a little thread bare and one of the couches wasn't comfortable to sit on for very long. Bathrooms were superb (loved the walk in shower). Zephyr Mountain Lodge overall is a great place. It is convenient to all Winter Park has to offer (restaurants, stores, etc.) Staff is very friendly and helpful. The shuttle service they provide is ideal for trips to and from town. Prompt and reliable ... they are really at your beck and call. Ask them for discount tickets ... they often can get you reduced costs at restaurants, etc. The property management group was excellent from the day we made the reservations until the day we left. Nice folks that really did there job well. Probably the easiest "check out" process I've experienced via VRBO. Good job Charlotte.

    The only negative we could come up with is room keys. There are only 2 of them. It would be ideal if there were more. We would have preferred 4 of them. I understand they cost money, but it would be helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write such a nice and extended review. I am very happy to hear that you had a good and pleasant stay!!! Looking forward hearing from you again when you plan your next trip to Winter Park!!! (PS: next time pls let me know if you need more keys - I could have taken care of that for you!!)

  •  
  • Fantastic Stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve G from New Braunfels, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I have been to Winter Park multiple times over the years but this was the best accommodations we have ever rented. The location was fantastic and the condo had everything we needed and more. Plenty of space for everyone and the beds were all outstanding. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review of your recent stay in Winter Park. Nick and I are very - VERY - happy to learn that you found this condo the best accommodations you have ever had. Seen that you go to Winter Park frequently, I hope it is fair to say that we will see you again:) Until next time - take care. Charlotte

  •  
  • Ski condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warrior, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo, excellent location

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review and giving us all 5 star rating!! Glad you enjoyed the condo and the location!!!

  •  
  • Winter Park with our growndaughters like we did when they little

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie R from Elizabeth, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was exactly as it was described. Very important to me was that we could all eat together at the table. We enjoyed the outdoor activities to include the Alpine slide and mini golf as well as the hot tub. Enjoyed playing games at the table after the fun day outdoors and pizza at Hernandez. The bedrooms did get quite warm and the windows didn't open. There were ceiling fans in each room.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great unit. Plenty of space with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Perfect location, just steps from the lift.

  •  
  • Great experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sanibel, FL recommends this vacation rental

    we loved our time in winter park at this unit

  •  
  • Great Location.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Torrington, WY recommends this vacation rental

    We loved being able to ski in and out. We had little ones who were in ski school so we could get them settled in school then return to regroup and ski ourselves. The bathrooms were not as clean especially the large shower. Both bathtubes drained very slowly so a plumber should have a look. The stove is marginal and the frig iced the tops of containers, ever after we adjusted the temp. The furniture was very nice but carpets and floors need to be CLEANED. Just alittle pepping up of this condo and it would be fabulous.

  •  
  • Retired

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Warrior, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo unit was wonderful. Hot tub hours are too late at night - VERY loud. Had to complain several nights and I HATE to complain.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carlita G from Fort Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for our family of 6. Great location, walk to lift and restaurants, shops, ice skating. Well appointed condo with everything we needed and then some. Loved it.

  •  
  • love Winter Park

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longwood, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was just like home. Roomy and comfortable. Nick from the management company was available and informative from the very beginning.

  •  
  • Winter Park Ski Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele T from Sterling, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

  •  
  • Great place to stay with the family!

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff S from Douglasville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is in a fantastic location. Everything at the resort is just a short walk away. Condo is well maintained. Our family had a great time staying in the condo. Management was extremely receptive to a few requests we had. I would recommend this as a great place to stay.

  •  
  • Great Ski Vacation Lodge

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Property management was very helpful. Lovely home. Best Ski-in, ski-out location

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia L from Riverside, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great Accomodations

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 12 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catherine Laura N from Shawnee, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • Review of Zephyr Mountain Lodge Unit 2408

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberley D from Saint Peters, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The location and the home were great. We had trouble with the internet connection and were not able to use the one provided in the room and we also had trouble working the DVD player. Other than that - we loved the room and location.

  •  
  • Great Winter Park Condo !

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene D from Waukesha, WI recommends this vacation rental

    What a fabulous place ! Very nicely decorated, great location and the rental staff was very helpful! I would recommend this place and we can not wait to return !! What a Great Time we all had !

  •  
  • Awesome Winter Park Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff B from Miami Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect. The location was easy. Right in front of the rental shop, the private lesson center and the lift. Underground parking was easy. The condo is great!! We stayed here for spring skiing with our three kids and we had a blast! We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.891654,-105.763062

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon