Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Founders Pointe # 4354

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

580 Winter Park Drive Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Looking for modern clean accommodations at the base of Winter Park? This newer 2 bedroom/2 bath condo with sleeping arrangements for up to 8 people at the base of Winter Park is your perfect getaway. This unit is located within Founder's Pointe, a newly constructed luxury condominium complex, which offers an amenity rich base experience. Enjoy the roof deck which features an POOL SIZED hot tub, gas grills, and an outdoor fireplace, free WI-FI, attached heated parking garage (fee for parking during ski-season - $16 pr vehicle pr day / no fee outside ski-season), ski lockers, and a laundry room, all add to your overall experience while staying here. The impressive contemporary features within this unit including granite counter tops in kitchens and baths, stainless steel appliances, LG LCD TV's, XBOX 360 with kid friendly games, video, library, cozy gas fireplace, private balcony, washer/dryer, and a grand soaking tub. To allow you maximum flexibility and comfort during your stay this unit offers sleeping arrangements for up to 8 guests with a master bedroom( queen bed and a twin over twin bunk beds with flat screen TV) and attached bath, 2nd bedroom(king bed with flat screen TV) and a sofa sleeper in the family. room.

LOCATION!LOCATION! LOCATION! This unit is ideally situated in the new Winter Park Village which allows for easy access to the Zephyr lift at the base of Winter Park and all of the restaurants, shops, tubing hill and ice skating rink at the base. Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $16/ per vehicle per day). Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may apply on Saturday to Saturday reservations!

We hope you give us the opportunity to make your next stay at Winter Park your best stay!

Have friends or family joining you? We have several other units within this complex please call or email for more information.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2008
Unit Code FP4354
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1050 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Gas Grill
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 53 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Lovely Labor Day weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roberta G from Oviedo, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was the perfect weekend get away for my family. The condo was perfect for us. Great location at the Winter Park Resort. We enjoyed nearby shopping, dining and mountain activities. The hot tub, grill and washer/dryer were very convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      Happy to hear you had a perfect weekend getaway! Hope to see you for another soon :)

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    mike l from odebolt, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. The Condo was very nice. Would defiantly recommend to family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Happy to hear you had a great time! Hope to see you and your family/friends here soon :)

  •  
  • Summer in Winter Park

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie S from Slatington, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay in Winter Park was wonderful. The location was central to all the locations we visited, Rocky Mountain National Park, Red Rocks, Denver, Boulder and The Stanley Hotel. The condo was very well appointed and made a great "home" for us while we visited.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for visiting Winter Park and staying with us! Winter Park really is a great centrally located base. Hope to see you back for some winter fun :)

  •  
  • WP Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane M from Loveland, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good. Was not informed that the hot tub was out of service. Would have looked elsewhere had I known.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Hi Diane, sorry to hear about the hot tub. Next time call us and let us know if you have any issue. There are two hot tubs in this complex. One was out of service for necessary repair, but the other was available for use.

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chad M from Rapid City, SD recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious and conveniently located condo.

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      Thank you for the review :) Founders Pointe is great!

  •  
  • Fantastic!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura B from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo! Very clean. Location was perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2017

      Thank you for your review! We love Founders Pointe! Hope to see you back again soon.

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel B from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    this unit was very clean and in the middle of it all! the location was right across from a mini skii rink and lifts. there were a bunch of restaurants walking distance as well and if not there was a bus that took us where we needed to be in town which was a 10 minute ride. the unit was perfect when we walked in and have no complaints. I plan on going back very soon!

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2017

      We can't wait to see you again soon! Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review! glad everything was spectacular

  •  
  • So close to everything!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed three nights with another 2 couples and two little ones. The condo had all the necessities including a crockpot which came in handy. The rooms were very spacious and the open floorplan was perfect for entertaining. I think the only issue we had was figuring out which thermostats controlled what. Other than that we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend this condo to anyone. It's walking distance to the lifts and restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay! Glad to hear that everything worked out well and that you were happy with the condo and its location

  •  
  • Great Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My wife, little kids, and myself recently stayed here for a long weekend. Everything about the condo was as described. It was nice being so close to everything. Was easy to enjoy the area and come back to put the kids down for a nap. On our next trip to Winter Park we'll definitely try to book here first. Here's a tip: If you pay for garage parking, the day you're leaving, make sure you make your garage checkout time an hour later than your condo checkout time or you'll be charged again when leaving the garage. Tip #2: Bring your own pillows. We're not picky sleepers, but the pillow situation was incredibly uncomfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you had a good time. I will make it my first priority to go and get the pillows checked to see if we need to replace them. I am on it!!! Charlotte Pillows have been replaced!

  •  
  • Summer week at the Village

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental was comfortable but pretty basic. Minimal kitchen accessories, no garbage bags or toilet paper. There was no ceiling fan in the bedroom with the king bed which made the room a little too warm for comfort since there is no air conditioning. A box fan in the closet was available but not quite as effective.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay. I wish I would have known that you had no garbage bags / toilet paper 'cause we could have delivered that immediately! I will contact owner of the unit to see if master bedroom is wired for a ceiling fan!!!

  •  
  • Winter Park condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas S recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, convenient, comfortable! Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 2 bedroom at Founders Pointe. Glad that you liked the condo and that you found it clean, convenient and comfortable!!

  •  
  • Ski trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great!

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to rate your stay. Glad that you had a great time!

  •  
  • Great place to stay in Winter Park

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great weekend in the condo. It was clean, comfortable, and super convenient to the base of WP. We would definitely stay there again! The owners were great to deal with, too.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found condo w/location convenient!!

  •  
  • Fantastic

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura B from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic location, wonderful condo- very well stocked in the kitchen so dinners at home were easy. Only bummer part was that the hot tub was closed for repairs one day.

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Appreciate you taking time to write about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo. Sorry to hear that hot tub were out of commission one day. I am sure it was not scheduled - but mere an 'emergency' repair.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Edwardsville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic place to stay. Clean and Comfortable. Plenty of room and extra beds for family and guests. It is located on the same floor as the hot tub which after a great day of skiing is very convenient. Management was very helpful with check in procedures and questions.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 2 bedroom @ Founders Pointe. Glad that you had a good time and that we were able to help making this a great trip to WP

  •  
  • Thanksgiving 2015 in Winter Park....

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We booked this Condo via the Internet, and all our plans turned out superbly. It even snowed every day of our visit !! This condo was very well appointed, and we had a faultless stay.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review and rate your stay at this awesome 2 bedroom @ Founders Pointe. We are very pleased to learn that your trip went well in all aspects and that you got some good snow during your stay!

  •  
  • Our stay at the condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Greeley, CO recommends this vacation rental

    It was a weird set up.
    Way to hot in the condo
    It was dirty

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this 2 bedroom @ Founders Pointe. Confused as to the comment about "weird set up" ...condo is exactly set up exactly as how it is described in the listing. Unfortunately no properties in WP have A/C - so I understand if you felt it was hot in the condo.A suggestion that we give our guests is to open windows and balcony door. Temp falls to mid 40'ies at night, so that will at least make it possible for a comfortable night of sleep. I will make sure that cleaner gets the note about unit being dirty, however not sure which part they missed - so I don't have anything specifically I can address to them, beside being more attentive to the check sheet that they have with them while cleaning.

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth N from Prince Frederick, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay at winterpark. Very convenient to everything. Would recommend this condo if you have kids who like xbox 360. We've stayed here 2 years in a row and will continue renting this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Glad that you had an other great stay in this nice 2 bedroom (with Xbox) @ Founders Pointe. Nick and I will look forward seeing you back again next year:)

  •  
  • Winter Park Condo at Founders Point

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lookout Mountain, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good experience overall. Comfortable condo for family of four. Quieter location on back corner. Convenience of being on same level as hot tub. Hot tub, ski lockers, garage, entry were all pluses. Kitchen needed spatula:)

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Glad that you found the condo and the property comfortable. Thanks for letting me know that kitchen need a couple of spatulas. Will take care of that tomorrow!!

  •  
  • Winter Park Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The property was exactly as described. It was very comfortable for our family of four adults and one child.

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Glad that you found property in same condition as you expected it to be in and that you had a great stay.

  •  
  • Comfort and Convenience Four Minutes From The Lift

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Minnetonka, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The property was very nice. The bed was comfortable. Because it is so close to the Zephyr lift, we came in and ate leftovers for lunch every day, which saved a significant amount of $$ and eases the overall cost of the condo. The outdoor deck and whirlpool was a welcome relief after a long day on the slopes. We cooked all our meals in the condo, which was typically under-stocked with cooking utensils (no spatula, but two corkscrews, dull knives). However, this is a minor inconvenience and I wouldn't be surprised if there is a spatula available for the next guests. Nick and Charlene were very responsive and helpful during the entire process.

    • Manager Responded on 2/14/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review ...and for recommending the property to others. I am glad that you had s good time and that you took advantage of being so close to the slopes - going home and had a good and healthy lunch in the condo!! I will make sure to bring up some cooking utensils to the guest that is staying in the condo now (checked in same day as you checked out) so they are not encountering same problems as you did. Next time you come, and you have any issues...I would truly appreciate you reaching out to me so I can take care of the issues while you are there (vs waiting until you get home) Thank you!!!!

  •  
  • Perfect Ski Weekend Spot

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect. The location is right in Winter Park Village, and we loved how accessible it was from the slopes. The unit was very clean, spacious, and fully stocked with kitchen ware so we could cook breakfast the next day. We also loved the hot tub on the deck! All the instructions were on point, we had no trouble getting into the unit or parking. Overall we would return here weekend after weekend.

    • Manager Responded on 2/9/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience staying at this unit at Founders Pointe. Nick and I are glad that you found the unit to your satisfaction and that you liked the nice / big hot tub! Looking forward seeing you back at this condo on many more weekends to come.

  •  
  • Jan 29-31 2015 Visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Margaret H from Burnsville, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We decided at the last minute to drive out from Minneapolis and ski for a couple of days with our three boys and wanted something close by the mountain. Charlotte and Nick were very helpful with the last minute booking and the place worked out great. Hope to try it again sometime down the road.

    • Manager Responded on 2/3/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a few words about your experience at this great condo at Founders Pointe. Glad that you had a good trip. Hopefully we will hear from you again should you plan on coming back to the beautiful Winter Park!!

  •  
  • Comfortable stay at Founders Point!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crystal Lake, IL recommends this vacation rental

    From our initial parking in the garage to convenient storage for skis to the comfortable accommodations ~ made for a perfect ski vacation!! We were able to check in a little early and needed help with the door code because of my error and assistance was available right away! Everything went smoothly and very comfortable! Thank you!!

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      Very happy to learn that you had a smooth, comfortable AND PERFECT vacation and that you found the parking & ski locker convenient as well. Hope to hear from you again should you plan on coming back to Winter Park!!!

  •  
  • Great family time for us

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda M from Batavia, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect location, just a walk across the street to ski. Nick was also really accommodating even to the point that we arrived early and the unit had not been cleaned yet, but he was still nice enough to give us a different code and allow us to at least put our bags inside. Sweet! Hot tub is on the same floor, which was perfect for my family, but the room is at the far end from it which also meant it was quieter too. Condo had all the basic essentials for us to enjoy our trip!

    • Manager Responded on 1/7/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a few lines about your stay. Sounds like you had a good trip..that you enjoyed the condo and the amenities that the property has to offer. Hope we will hear from you again, should you plan on coming back to Winter Park

  •  
  • Condo in Winter Park

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anne G from Little Rock, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortable, basic Condo just across the Street from the ski lifts.Clean & well looked after.
    Charlotte in management was absolutely outstanding & went beyond the call of duty to make sure our stay was trouble free. Thank you.

    • Manager Responded on 12/29/2014

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review and share your experience(s) with others. Truly appreciate your high ratings and compliments about my level of service. Happy New Year!!! Charlotte

  •  
  • Great property

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic location for a great unit. Extra beds were awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2014

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review, and thanks for taking good care of our condo!! Glad you liked the condo ...the location...and the new extra beds!!! Hope to hear from you again, should you plan on re-visiting Winter Park.

  •  
  • Convenient Clean Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg A from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, clean, well kept condo, with good location to hot tub. Kitchen was well stocked. Easy walk to the lifts and starbucks.

    • Manager Responded on 12/18/2014

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review!! ..and thanks for the positive feedback and 5 stars!! Hope to hear from you again, should you plan on revisiting Winter Park.

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth N from Prince Frederick, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo would rent it again!

  •  
  • great place to stay in winter park

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennie F from Avon, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo at Fraser Crossing was convenient to the ski area and was a great property for our family.

  •  
  • Founders Point at Winter Park

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newnan, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic property in ideal location. Owners were great and we would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Great place, great location.

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda R from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Even though it was the busiest time of year, it didn't seem to be overly crowded. Always plenty of room in the hot tub and never had to wait on an elevator.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Brookfield, WI recommends this vacation rental

    spacious and really nice layout
    super location

  •  
  • Spring Break skiing Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy B from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nick the owner of the condo was very accommodating as we were scammed on Craigs List with someone using his pictures from another unit which was not available. He was able to locate another property for us otherwise we would have been searching over spring break for a place to stay for the long weekend. The condo had lockers for your ski equipment and a short walk across the street to the slopes. Wagons were all over the place to put your things in so you didn't have to haul. There was a huge hot-tub on the third floor which is exactly where the unit is located so down the hall and out the door -- perfect. Great temperature! The only thing I would suggest for the condo is dressers for longer stays for people who like to un-pack. Oh, they had plenty of dvd's and even an x-box and games that my kids loved.

  •  
  • Great Condo at the base of Winter Park Ski Village

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle K from Centennial, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this unit before and it's great! Nick and Charlotte are great to work with and made our stay an enjoyable experience! We will stay at this property again.

  •  
  • Weekend in WP

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Was a great experience at a great place and super competitive pricing. We had a blast! And just a very short walk to the lift. Thank you !

  •  
  • nice condo, great property

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott C from Evanston, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this 2BR/2BA condo. It does not actually open onto the amenities deck, which we misunderstood, but that's better. So it was quiet. Plenty of room. Nice to have laundry in the unit for our week stay. Kitchen was basic but functional - used it every day. Gas grills on deck, and outdoor fireplace were definitely nice for us. FP has best hot tub in the valley, just down the hall. Garage was convenient. All in all very easy, very comfortable, very close.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay in Winter Park

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marc O from Manlius, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time at Founders Point. Really great location- very close to the main lift. Best hot tub we ever had- really large and almost like a swimming pool. Management could have been a little more on top of providing towels at the appropriate time, however (although when we called and asked for more towels they responded very quickly). Very clean and modern. Kitchen not as well stocked as it could have been (no griddle to make pancakes/french toast for example). Very roomy 2 bedroom. Easily sleeps 6.. Beautiful bathrooms with 2 full tubs. Wonderful to have washer/dryer in the unit!
    I would definitey return here!

  •  
  • Winter Park Base Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sydney Markets, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    Very convenient, clean, quiet and well appointed.

  •  
  • Great Trip and a Great Place to Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DJ L from Cedar Park, TX recommends this vacation rental

    It was a nice place and we will stay there again. Having the washer and dryer in the room was a big plus.

  •  
  • Founders Pointe positive Experience

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Todd J from Bettendorf, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Recently stayed at Founders Pointe in 2BR condo over Christmas and New Year's and was impressed. The unit was in good shape w/ nice amenities and plenty of room. Common areas in good condition and heated underground parking a plus.

  •  
  • Great unit, confusing check out

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    The unit itself was clean and comfortable. The owners were very accommodating and laid back about our check in but check out was very frustrating. We had pre-agreed that our invoice would be split between the two of us guests for reimbursement purposes
    (work). They were very confused, one would say one thing but then the other would send a contradictory email, it took multiple phone calls and emails on our part to get it somewhat satisfactorily resolved.

  •  
  • Review by Lisa H

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa H from Warwick recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great Winter Park Condo - very clean, well equipped, easy walk to village and slopes.

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Athens, GA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great First Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Morrison, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we enjoyed the property and location. It is a beautiful condo, great location and very helpful property managers. the hot tub was awesome! The only issue was a continuous noise which sounded like running water 24 hrs/day coming from the master bath. It was not in the condo itself, but somewhere nearby. It was difficult to sleep.

  •  
  • Great suite, Great Location

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Orono, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The rooms were clean and everything went well. There were even a lot of movies to watch!

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawson B from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The property was close to the mountain and in great condition. The owners were incredibly responsive & most helpful throughout the booking and our stay. Would highly recommend them.

  •  
  • Review by Clifford K

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clifford K from Chagrin Falls, OH recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Winter Park

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael A O from San Jose, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Charlotte was very gracious and good to deal with !! Nick was excellent with his recommendations on Eagle Wind lift and the runs @ thunderbird trail through the trees !! Also the nice little gift that Nick gave us to warm up with the night we arrived !!
    The Fraser Crossings complex is conviently located across from the Zephyr Express Lift and the Hot Tub was a plus !! The kids had a great time !!
    I highly recommend this property as well as the excellent management team that Charlotte & Nick provide !!
    I'll Be Back
    Mike O'Hara
    Cupertino, CA

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Awesome location, Awesome property Manager

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suze F from Niwot, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We have been renting through Nick and Charlotte for several of our stays this winter. Every stay has been wonderful. Property is ALWAYS clean, location and amenities are wonderful, and they are so helpful - it is obvious that they want your stay to be as good as it possibly can be.

  •  
  • Place to be.

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan F from Ooltewah, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Awsome condo within a short walk to the slopes. On the same floor as the jacuzzi deck which was great for realaxing after steeps and deeps or to stretch out those sore muscles in the morning. The unit was new, clean, and was a home away from home. I would not stay at any other property on the resort.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Iberia, LA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.885274,-105.763006

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon