Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Iron Horse unit D 3074

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 0 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

101 Iron Horse Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Five star remodel in 2011. Everything is new from the TV to the carpet!!! This remodeled studio unit features the best of everything! You will enjoy a newly remodeled kitchen with granite counters and new cabinets, awesome views, and being able to walk to the lifts. It is truly the best of all worlds! Enjoy waking up to fantastic views of the continental divide!!!! This condo has it all! We hope you choose to stay with us, and let us make your next stay in Winter Park your best stay!

New TV, carpets, kitchen cabinets, tile work, paint, decorations and counters. This condo also has a crock pot, an XBOX (bring your own games) and a 40 inch TV!!
New memory foam mattress added to the queen Murphy bed in the Fall of 2014!!

The Iron Horse Resort, is a full service Ski Resort which has everything you will need to make your stay comfortable right on premises. There is an indoor/outdoor heated pool for the kids and 2 large outdoor hot tubs for the grownups as well as a health club with steam rooms and showers. A full service ski shop centrally located on the property allows easy access from every Iron Horse Condo. You can rent all your ski or board equipment including helmets, buy ski clothing or get a full tune. Washers and Dryers are available on the second floor of D building.

Free WiFi

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. We also have 2 other studio condos on same floor as this condo!!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code IHD3074
Beds 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 475 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, On SIte Shared Computer
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Gas Grill
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Highly Rated On Site Restaurant, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 40 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Winter Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The Iron Horse was perfect, the skiing was less!

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      We love the Iron Horse Resort! Hope to see you back on your next winter or summer vacation!

  •  
  • Iron Horse Studio

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William B from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, clean, very comfortable and well appointed with anything that you could possibly need to enjoy you stay.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback on your stay in this nice studio @ Iron Horse. Glad that you found condo nice / clean and comfortable!!!

  •  
  • Perfection!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl H from Palos Hills, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The location, cleanliness of the inside, and professionalism was wonderful. Did hiking, horseback riding, and some white water rafting in the area. This is a great place to go for summer say cool and avoid the crowds. The building is a little bit tired and could use some minor touches.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad to read that you had a good time and that you were pleased with the condo and our service.

  •  
  • ??

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie M from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time thanks so will use you again. Nice home .

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to hear that you had a great time in this nice studio condo @ Iron Horse. We will hope to see you back again in the near future

  •  
  • Deja vu at Iron Horse

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elizabeth City, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Iron Horse. Our little studio was clean, well equipped and surprisingly roomy. the Murphy bed was comfortable. we watched hummingbirds in the trees outside our balcony. The pool and hot tub were still great, the best in Winter Park, but the rest of the complex is showing its age, needs some TLC. It's a quiet area just a short walk from the ski base. We would stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio condo. Glad that you had a good time and we will look forward seeing you back at Iron Horse Resort.

  •  
  • Cute little place in decent location

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures are a little more generous than the actual condo, but we still enjoyed it. It is just up the street from the main base of Winter Park and a quick drive into town. More than 2 people would be really tight, but for two, it worked out fine.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the location

  •  
  • Great place to stay in Winter Park!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maple Grove, MN recommends this vacation rental

    We planned a spur of the moment trip to Colorado and came across this rental unit and it ended up being exactly what we were looking for! The management was very easy to work with (even letting us check in a few hours earlier!), the condo was clean and it was the perfect location for us. Highly recommend staying here!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2016

      Thanks for taking your time writing about your stay at this nice studio condo at Iron Horse. Glad that we were able to accommodate you on your last minute stay and it is good to hear that everything was as you had hoped it to be and that we were able to meet your expectations on all levels.

  •  
  • Summer baseball stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    My son and I were in town for a three day baseball tournament and really enjoyed our stay in this unit. The kitchen was fully equipped and sleeping arrangements were ideal for the two of us. The resort's pool and hot tub provided a nice way to relax after games. The unit was very nicely updated and well maintained. The unit does not have AC so we kept the sliding door open to try and bring in the cool air at night. A portable fan would have been nice to have to help draw the air in. We typically play this tournament every year and would definitely come back to this unit again. . The location of the resort is within walking distance to the winter park village so shopping and dining are close, plus it's a short drive into downtown winter park. I would recommend the unit to friends.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Portable fan ordered with Amazon Prime and should be in the unit within 48 hrs:) I am happy to hear that you had a great time and that you like the condo / the complex and the location. Hope to see you back again next year should you return to WP. Hope you had a great tournament!!

  •  
  • Spring Skiing!

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas R from Hudson, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Great access to the trails, clean, & efficient. Only inconvenience was Zero closet or drawer space. Didn't know we got 2 ft of snow with the unit!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/27/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice studio condo at Iron Horse. Sounds like you had a great stay ....sure got some good snow while there *smile

  •  
  • Great slopeside stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald S from Plymouth, NH recommends this vacation rental

    This condo at Iron Horse is in great shape. It is heated by a thermostatically controlled gas fireplace that provides ambiance. There was coffee and creamer there as well and general condiments. The Murphy bed with memory foam mattress was great. The door opens with a combination code so a late arrival was no problem.

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2016

      Thanks for sharing your experience with us and potential other guests. Glad that you liked the condo and that you found everything in good order.

  •  
  • Super Stay at the Iron Horse

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauri V from East Peoria, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in D 3074 and had a wonderful time. It was just my husband and me, so there was plenty of room, and we had all the comforts of home. Nick and Charlotte from Winter Park Management were awesome to work with and very responsive to our calls. The location of this room was so close to the ski-in ski-out that it took us two minutes to get from the slopes to our room. We will definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2016

      Appreciate the kind feedback. Very happy to hear that you had a wonderful trip and that we might see you back here again in the near future.

  •  
  • Ski In/out long weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cheyenne, WY recommends this vacation rental

    Always have a good time at Iron Horse. Nothing like a little hot tub maintenance on Monday to throw a wrench in our plans. Restaurant closed on Monday too?? Those little things can't mess up our stay but would have been a nice addition.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio condo @ Iron Horse. I am sorry about the unscheduled hot tub maintenance. Wonder if they closed down both of them??? The restaurant owner have learned that there is not enough business to keep La Collina open on Mondays. Sorry!!!

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ball Ground, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was flawless, the room was clean, nice, comfortable. We cant wait to come back! Love Winter Park.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2016

      So appreciate you taking time to write about your recent stay at this nice studio condo @ Iron Horse. Glad that you found everything in good order and things went flawless!!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very nice studio in a great location. It's located in the ski in/out building of Iron Horse. To be fair ski in access requires you to ski a blue run (Mary Jane Trail) so if you are beginning skiers you will need to take the bus from Winter Park. This is a perfect condo for a couple.

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio @ Iron Horse. We do stress to as many guests as we can that you do have to manage blue trail to get to the bottom of MJ. Glad that you enjoyed the condo and we hope to see you back again in the near future.

  •  
  • Nice place ya go there!

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlie S from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was absolutely perfect for what we needed - a place to crash after a long day skiing. It's very cozy and clean, and it looks just like the pictures. The owners were both very responsive when we had only a minor snafoo with the front desk (the front desk alleged the unit had been rented to someone else, clearly a mistake on their part), and were very accommodating for our schedule. Highly recommended!

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your experience at this nice condo @ Iron Horse Resort. Front desk does not have any records of our reservations. None of our units are on under the "on-site" management program (incl the front desk) I am VERY sorry that the front desk started to get involved in this. They should immediately have told you to contact Winter Park Management vs trying to give you false info about the condo. Glad that we were able to take care of the confusion in a timely manner!!!

  •  
  • January 2016

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elkhorn, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the ski in ski out location. Staff were very helpful. The condo was in great condition; when we first saw it we were concerned about the amount of space. It really wasn't a problem due to the layout of the space and the fact that the skies were stored in a safe place near the slopes. We have stayed at numerous places in WP, but this is by far our favorite and we will return again!

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio condo @ Iron Horse. Glad that you had a good stay and that you (even tho first being concerned about the space) found that it worked out good for you ...and that you now have a new favorite place to go to in Winter Park.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay! Perfect location!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian N from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was wonderful for our stay in this cozy condo. Everything worked as advertised and we really enjoyed the convenience of the ski in/out and shuttle service to the ski resort. We will definitely come back and stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay and the good ratings. Glad that you found everything in good order and we will look forward hearing from you next time you plan on coming back to Winter Park, Colorado

  •  
  • Lovely Winter Park Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie D from Tahlequah, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is wonderful! Perfect location! This condo has been well cared for. It was perfect for my spouse & I.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio at Iron Horse. Glad that you were pleased with the location and condition of the condo!!

  •  
  • Spring skiing

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the unit was nicely updated but the rest of the facility wasn't as nice. Booked this one over others for the bed and it did not disappoint. The elevator went out of service for 1/2 the stay which was more of a workout than I expected. And the restaurant was closed for the season. This unit is great for the location and price.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice studio @ Iron Horse. Glad that you liked the unit (and the bed *smile). Sorry to learn about the elevator issues that you had during your stay - which unfortunately is something out of our control:(

  •  
  • Nice Iron Horse studio and real good service

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from Fischer, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice studio unit - obviously recently tastefully updated. Everything was spotlessly clean and, seemingly, brand new. Even has pretty good quality dishes and utinsels, etc. - not always a given in a rental condo. The murphy bed is remarkably comfortable . I don't know what the actual size is but if you're used to a king it will definitely seem small. For one person it's more than adequate.
    For skiers the unit has the added benefit of being very close and convenient to the door that leads to the ski run.
    Nick and Charlotte of Winter Park Management have always been very professional, friendly and helpful. I have used them several times and I don't hesitate recommending doing business with them.
    It should probably be noted that the ski in ski out trail may not be usable by beginners in a group. That's because accessing it requires skiing to the base of Mary Jane and so far as I know there are no green runs that get you there. It is no issue at all for experienced skiers, just beginners. That said, the bus from the Winter park base is also extremely convenient and drops you off right at the elevator to this unit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience - and for sharing with others about the "corridor run" (access to slopes etc) We always try to give everyone a heads up about having to be able to manage blue trails to ski back to Iron Horse. Having guests that continually books with us - shows us that they are happy customers...which is the reason that Nick & I do what we do year after year. It is great motivation factor for us!!! Glad that you enjoyed this nice & updated studio. We look forward seeing you out here in WP again ...and again:)

  •  
  • five star

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    john s from Spring, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a feedback and rate your previous stay at this nice unit @ Iron Horse Resort. Glad you liked the location and we will look forward hearing from you again should you plan on coming back to Winter Park!!

  •  
  • Very convenient to the hill

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank S from Saint Paul, MN recommends this vacation rental

    It has been many years since I have stayed at the Iron Horse as my Bride is more inclined to stay at one of the newer properties on site. but this weekend our son and I stayed at the Iron Horse and it was great! Can't beat the ability to literally step off the ski run and walk into the property. This specific unit is pretty tight when both the bed and the sofa sleeper are deployed, but the first one up still had plenty of space to make breakfast, etc. while the other snoozed. This unit was clean and well maintained. We did not find anything that was broken or in disrepair. Plenty of hot water for showers. Glad to have the hot tub to soak tired legs at the end of the day! I would definitely stay again! Underground parking ceiling was a little low for a full sized SUV, and when we return in the Spring with a roof box I am sure the truck will not fit; but there is enough out door parking to accommodate.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2015

      Thank you for taking your time to write a little about your stay at Iron Horse. All studio condos will feel "tight" when murphy is down and sofa bed is out - no way around that with the amount of square feet avail in the studio condos:) Hope we will hear from you again and maybe find you a property for your upcoming Spring stay!

  •  
  • Nice Little Digs

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph R from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    My wife & I had a great three day stay in this condo. It was very clean, nicely decorated & a really good value. The only thing we didn't love was the mattress -- it was a murphy bed. We'd never slept on one before -- was a little on the springy side. But that may be the norm for those. We would definitely stay here again, but may bring an air mattress. BTW, the underground parking garage was a great little bonus. Very satisfied, overall.

  •  
  • Nice cozy place

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ed G from Roselle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very quiet, being in the summer season, disappointed to find out the bar/restaurant on site was closed for the summer season. It did not indicate on this website.

  •  
  • Perfect Get-Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy S from Cedar Park, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I needed a place to stay for a few days as I was taking a much needed vacation by myself and came across this condo online. It was absolutely perfect in every way for the get-away I needed. Everything inside the condo seemed to be fairly new and was certainly clean and well taken care of. I'm extremely picky when it comes to cleanliness and I was not disappointed.

    The property grounds were ideal for what I needed: pool, hot tubs, nearby creek with picnic tables, you name it, it was perfect. I enjoyed being able to walk to Winter Park resort without getting back in the car to drive just down the street. If I'm in the area again, I'll stay in unit 3074!

  •  
  • Great weekend at Iron Horse D 3074

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was very nicely decorated, was warm and comfortable. We've stayed in many units in the Iron Horse and this was one of the more nicely decorated ones. A welcome touch to have plenty of the basics: soap, shampoo, paper products, detergent. We love the location and would come back to this unit.

  •  
  • Ski trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrenceburg, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo room was very nice and had everything we needed, except the pillows provided was worn out and very uncomfortable, Nice place to ski, The ski out was a little difficult because it was flat, but the free shuttle was very nice.

  •  
  • Breathtaking

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Enrique F from Miami, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The Iron Horse Condo was gorgeous and very comfortable. We would be picked up right at our door to go anywhere we wanted! The restaurant had excellent food & service. The views were breath taking. The mountains for skiing & snowboarding were the best we've experienced yet.

  •  
  • Ski-In, Ski-Out

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, NE recommends this vacation rental

    LOVED this location and ammenities! The condo has it all...including a crock-pot! :) My only small compliant is the parking. There were vehicles parked in the garage that were not supposed to be there. Not much anyone can do about that, but it was a little frustrating. Otherwise...can't wait to return!

  •  
  • feb 2013

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jane M from Lakewood, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant unit for2
    Great location. We always stay at Iron Horse while at WP

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rockaway, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very cozy and well stocked condo. Great location with ski out ski in access. We would like to come back there again...and definitely recommend to our friends!

  •  
  • Enjoyable Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie M from Dardenne Prairie, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We went over Christmas vacation with sister's family. Our unit was clean and initially stocked. By the end of the week we ran out of towels, toilet paper, and tissues. We could have called managements personal phone #, but felt like we were imposing. I wish there was a way to get supplies on own. Sister's unit was across hall and had major plumbing issues and they had to be moved to a different building a mile away. Frustrated that we were separated without so much as a apology. It made our Christmas morning and all our planning much more difficult. Kids could not simply play together as we had planned. Our planned dinners in were not possible now. Overall, if it was not to capacity, I'm sure they would have tried to make it more convenient, however, it did put a damper on our trip. Management did let us check in early, gave us access to discount tickets, and were overall friendly. I would return.

  •  
  • Good time

    Stayed 1 day ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara B from Fountain, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice cozy place to stay. Only wish we would have had more time to explore.

  •  
  • WP

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark C from Lubbock, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    The whole family really enjoyed the stay and would gladly recommend. My only suggestion during the summer months would be to bring a box fan or the property provides a box fan to help circulate air. The sleeper sofa needs a little bit of repair. Overall an excellent value.

    • Manager Responded on 9/6/2012

      Thanks for your feedback. Both issues (fan as well as sleeper sofa) will be taken care of in the Fall.

  •  
  • Excellent!

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barrington, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very nice, very updated, very well stocked, and very clean. The linens were all good; even the sofa bed was pretty good. The only minor problems were a slow tub drain and a coffee pot that had a few issues. The management company was VERY good and easy to work with. I would deal with them again without hesitation.

  •  
  • great place to stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele C from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    very nicely appointed; all necessities provided; convenient to ski area

  •  
  • Excellent Trip to Winter Park

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave D from The Woodlands, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The property manager was very nice and accomodating for our needs. The property was very clean. The ski rental was in the same building which was very useful. The indoor/outdoor pool was very warm water and the two large hot tubs were favorite for aki apris. The ski out was great. We did have some trouble with ski in because it required going down intermediate hills. The shuttles from the ski area were very efficient, however.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 1 day ending in February, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Brian G

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian G from Argyle, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and all the amenities you need for a ski vacation. Well stocked with cooking utensils to prepare meals. Comfortable mattresses on both the sleeper sofa and the Murphy bed. I'm looking forward to returning.

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, NE recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.879957,-105.760073

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon