Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Fraser Crossing # 3417

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 4, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom. No pets allowed.

580 Winter Park Drive Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Take in the amazing views of the village and ski slopes from this newer modern 1 bedroom/1 bath condo. This condo offers sleeping arrangements for up to 4 people at the base of Winter Park. Located within Fraser Crossing, a newly constructed luxury condominium complex, this building offers an amenity rich base experience. Enjoy the roof deck which features an oversized hot tub, gas grills, an outdoor fireplace, free WI-FI, attached heated parking garage (fee for parking during ski-season - $16 pr vehicle pr day / no fee outside ski-season), ski lockers, and a laundry room. These newer condos offer all of the luxuries of home including: granite counter tops in kitchens and baths, stainless steel appliances, LG LCD TV's, cozy gas fireplace, private balcony, washer/dryer, and a grand soaking tub. In the master bedroom you will enjoy the very spacious King size bed with flat screen TV. Unlike most of the one bedroom condos in this complex, this unit has a FULL kitchen instead of a small efficiency kitchen. This full size kitchen is fully stocked with all of the essentials and features granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and a full size stove and refrigerator. The full kitchen opens up to a cozy family room with a pullout sofa where you can sit and warm up by the gas fireplace and relax in front of the 2nd flat screen TV.

LOCATION!LOCATION! LOCATION! This unit is ideally situated in the new Winter Park Village which allows for easy access to the Zephyr lift at the base of Winter Park and all of the restaurants, shops, tubing hill and ice skating rink located at the base. A Heated attached underground parking garage will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $16/ per vehicle per day). Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may apply for Saturday to Saturday reservations!

If you are coming with family and/or friends and are in need of another unit close by please check out our other unit 3413. If you have friends or family joining you and need multiple units please call for assistance as we have several others units in this building.

We hope you give us the opportunity to make your next stay at Winter Park your best stay.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 2008
Unit Code FC3417
Beds 1 king bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 1 bathroom
Rooms Sleeps 4, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 725 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer Nearby, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, Free WiFi
Outdoor Shared Hot Tub, Shared Gas Grill
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Business center ($)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 25 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy and Great Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michelle J from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Loved our stay in this cozy space! Across the street from the Village!

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We love Fraser Crossing. Great location at the Village.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo and AMAZING location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katie L from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    My boyfriend and I just enjoyed an amazing weekend in Winter Park. Charlotte had great communication. The condo was clean upon arrival and has a nice view of the pool from your own private balcony. The condo is across the street from the Alpine Slide along with great restaurants and shopping. We recommend Goody's for breakfast and Lime Cantina for dinner. If you are also looking for a great massage, Blue Sky Massage is about a 10 minute drive.
    They were amazing! We can't wait to come back and stay at this condo again! Thank you Charlotre for opening your condo to us.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for the kind word and recommendations :) Hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great little condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirk S from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great condo. Clean, spacious, and well-equipped, other than not having salt on was in walking distance of restaurants and shops and convenient to lots of hiking and biking. Major drawback was the ONE small hot tub for the whole complex. It was constantly busy with people--up to 20 at a time, including kids,since there is no pool. We were not able to enjoy the hot tub even one time during our stay. Also the key pad stopped working before 10am on the day of checkout. Fortunately, one of us was still in the room or we would have been locked out. Oh and the railroad tracks nearby were a little loud at night as trains blow their horns as they pass by. Overall a nice getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2017

      Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Next time you have any issues during your stay please call us so we can help. There is another hot tub in the Founders Pointe Fraser Crossing complex that is much larger you could have used. We will certainly look into the lock issue as this has not been a problem in the past. Happy to hear you had a nice getaway :)

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McAllen, Tx recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was nice, clean and the perfect size. It was much better than staying in a confined hotel room. It was equipped with everything I needed. It was situated right across from Winter Park Village where I could go and have a meal,a Starbucks coffee, shop around or ride the lift. I highly recommend Fraser Crossing condos.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2017

      Thanks for taking the time to write a review! We love this complex. Hope to see you back again soon :)

  •  
  • Great Stay No Issues

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonas G from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great stay at this place with no issues. Would recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Happy to hear you had a great stay! Hope to see you back soon :)

  •  
  • Great place and Great staff

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diane L from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Staff was very helpful with our questions and the unit was very comfortable

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Thank you for the kind words :) Glad you were comfortable and we hope to see you back for another visit in Winter Park!

  •  
  • Just what we needed

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tricia J from Council Bluffs, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice experience. It was exactly what we needed for us to get away. Did not realize that it did not have air conditioning but during our stay it kept cool enough at night, that it was not even needed with the windows open.
    The facility did not have any extra towels available near the hot tub area so we were left to take them from the room. I felt that the property should have them available so the better towels did not have to be taken out of the room.
    Overall, the location, the view, the closeness to shopping, food, groceries, activities...was perfect! It was beyond our expectations. Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You won't find any condo complexes in Winter Park with AC as it always keeps cool enough at night that it is needed. The complex usually supplies towels for the hot tub, so we will check to see why they were not during your stay. So happy to hear it was beyond your expectations and hope to see you back again in the near future :)

  •  
  • Great condo in an ideal location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed 2 nights for springtopia events. Condo was new, clean & well maintained. Information prior to arrival was timely & thorough. We loved the location- steps from the village & the lift. Friends stayed one night and slept well on the sleeper sofa. We appreciated the jack & Jill bathroom entry. Condo was in great condition & well maintained with everything we needed for our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      So happy to hear this condo worked well for your trip! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon :)

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place! Great location, well stocked, fun and relaxing! It's nice having the kitchen. Only recommendation I would have is maybe a few more spoons and bowls. Just felt like we were running the dishwasher quite a bit.

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2017

      Thank you for the feedback! We will certainly get some more silverware and bowls up there. Next time let us know if you need anything and we can have it right up. See you on your next trip to Winter Park!

  •  
  • Nice place. Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brookfield, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Clean place with just a five minute walk to the zephyr lift.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Fraser Crossing is so convenient to the lifts!

  •  
  • Great Location!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heidi C from Anchorage, AK recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect! The condo was just right. Everything we needed. It was great to be so close to the lift...allowed for some freedom. Kids slept in, came up when they were ready. Charlotte was awesome with booking and Nick sent up pillowcases for the pull-out when we couldn't find them. Only negative was parking...we didn't use our car at all, so weren't too interested in having it in a heated garage...ended up moving it from lot to lot to avoid fees (and boots!)

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the condo :) Free parking is hard to come by at the base area these days. Although the prices are far less than most major resort base areas.

  •  
  • Ski vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Nice newer property. Convenient location - just a three minute walk to the Zephyr ski lift. The property managers were very helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2017

      Awesome, I'm glad we were able to do everything we could to make your stay comfortable and to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Fraser Crossing 3417 review

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had an excellent experience and enjoyed our stay in the condo. Location was excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2017

      Glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • A wonderful place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful little getaway for my family! We planed it three days before we wanted to arrive and everything was easy to book as we couldn't ask for better customer service. We can't wait to come back! Thank you

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you had a wonderful getaway and that everything worked out well for you and your family!!

  •  
  • Awesome location!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry C from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very clean, comfortable beds and a great location. We could sit on the balcony and listen to the music being played at the Village. Kitchen was fairly well stocked, but would have appreciated food storage containers and salt/pepper being furnished.

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Happy to hear that you liked the condo ...and its location.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 1 day ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Niraj P from Platteville, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was cute and comfortable and we enjoyed the fireplace and balcony. Great location and underground parking was super convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice 1 bedroom @ Fraser Crossing. Glad that you liked the condo and its location!!

  •  
  • Great location, great management!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren M from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This is the first time staying at Fraser Crossing and it was perfect for our family of 4. Our two little ones slept on the sofa sleeper while we had separate bedroom. This is the 2nd time we've rented from Winter Park Management and Charlotte and Nick are so accommodating to all of your needs! Five stars!

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Nick and I appreciate your repeat business. Glad that you had a good time and that the condo worked out for the 4 of you.

  •  
  • Great Location at a fair price

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kris G from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We found the rental to be a great condition and in a great spot. Close to anything you may need at the base.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2016

      Thanks for your review and for keep staying with us when you come to Winter Park on your annual ski trip. Glad to hear that you found condo in great condition and that you liked the location!!

  •  
  • Overall, a great stay.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this vacation rental

    What a great stay. We found the unit to be clean and comfortable for our stay. The management company have set this unit up to have all the basics you need for a ski trip, extra blankets for the evening, enough kitchen items for all. Shopping and stores
    were nice and close and the skiing was across the street. Our management company contact Nick shared all the "locals" info with us so we knew where to eat to get the best of Winter Park and all the non ski fun activities like tubing and movies.Overall, a great
    stay, we hope to stay with this management company again soon.

    • Manager Responded on 2/1/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 1 bedroom @ Fraser Crossing. Glad to hear that you found the condo clean and comfortable!!

  •  
  • Very nice condo in a great location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The property description was accurate regarding layout, location and amenities. Great, large community hot tub located in court yard area with beautiful mountain sunset views. Owner responded to my voicemail right away. I would recommend this property to a friend. 2 minute walk to resort base restaurants, shops and activities. Lime (restaurant)at the base has excellent margaritas!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience in this nice 1 bedroom @ Fraser Crossing. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and the surroundings!!

  •  
  • Summer Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kellie G from Castle Rock, CO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    My husband and I like the location and the modern look of the condo we rented. We did have a few issues however. One problem we had was the fact that there is no air conditioning and no screen on the patio door to leave the door open without bugs getting in. The temperature was 79 degrees when we arrived and stayed 77.5 through our stay. This was very uncomfortable. The other issue is that we felt the cleaning company should be providing towels that do not shed fuzz all over when used. We have rented properties for trips very regularly and have never used towels like these. There were no towels supplied for the hot tub either. Also we felt that an $85 cleaning fee for two people spending two nights who took trash out, washed dishes, and stripped beds was a bit high. Since paying this much for such little work we would have expected less dust and finger prints. Last of all, the television reception in the living room was very poor. We tried to watch some television while relaxing our first night only to find all channels were very fuzzy and only got more fuzzy then went out all together after a few minutes.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Sorry to read that you had a bad experience. At same token, I am surprised by some of the comments in regards to the "missing" AC and screen door as you stayed in very location a few years ago!??! Even though it is a new(er) property, none of the condos at Fraser Crossing / Founders Pointe have a) air conditioning and/or b) screen on the patio doors. Guest should know that since they stayed in one of our 2 bedroom condos before (at same property!!) I wish you would have contacted me about the "fuzzy" towels. All our towels are provided by a linen company, and maybe this was a brand new "batch"!? We could easily have swapped out the towels for you as well as providing you with extra towels for the hot tub. Normally it is the HOA that provided hot tub towels, but should none be avail, I could easily have helped out (a simple phone call to me and I could have fixed the issue) I was not aware of the television reception situation either. Again, not trying to "wash my hands", but the TV reception is also an HOA issue, unless it was a loose connection behind the TV??! We try VERY hard to attend to all issues being brought to our attention, so should it be that you have any problems or concerns during your stay, we always appreciate if guests contact us while staying with us. Hard to bring new towels or fix TV after guest have departed:(

  •  
  • Not a good place to stay in the summer.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monument, CO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I have listed below that I would not recommend this property to a friend, but it may be just fine in the winter. Unfortunately, during our stay in July the room was unbearably hot (at least 10-15 degrees hotter than the temperature outside) and we were never able to get the temperature to drop below 80 degrees, even with all of the windows and doors open. Other than that, the condo itself is quite nice. Our only other issue was that the balcony and everything on it was filthy. It left a bit of a bad taste in my mouth to pay a hefty cleaning fee for a place that had not been completely cleaned before our arrival.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Temp during their stay was low / mid 70 - and it dropped even lower at night. Don't know how cold guest would want the room to be, but we did our best in helping guest getting room temp down w/ceiling fans etc. I will for sure see to that staff look at the balcony / furniture and get them cleaned (dusted off). Sorry guest feel that our service only was worth 3 (of 5) and that the cleanliness was 1 (of 5) due to 2 chairs being "filthy" on the balcony!!!

  •  
  • Clean, Comfortable and Well Maintained

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John C from Reston, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our Winter Park Management LLC agent (Charlotte) was always very responsive and also very patient and polite. It was quick and easy to request and confirm the rental via e-mail.

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2015

      Thanks for your kind words...and for the superb rating!! Glad you were pleased with your stay ...and our service:)

  •  
  • Great Rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie M from Dardenne Prairie, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience with Winter Park Management and this unit. They helped us deal with a noisy neighbor and responded quickly to all other communication. Convenient to the slopes, ticket window, and village. Large hot tub. Roomy for a one bedroom with plenty of room for four. Nice kitchen and bathroom.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. It was great hosting you all again, and we hope to see you out here in WP again next Winter. Happy New Year. Charlotte

  •  
  • Fraser Ski Camp Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike Q from Excelsior, MN recommends this vacation rental

    One word... Excellent!

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2014

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review...and thanks for giving us all 5 stars!!! Hope to hear from you again, should you plan on revisiting Winter Park. Brgds Charlotte

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.885274,-105.763006

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon