Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

177 Trails End Way

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

177 Trails End Way Fraser, CO 80442 United States

Luxurious and roomy 4 bedroom 4 bath private mountain home on Trails End Way, up Rendezvous Road about 1.5 mile / 2 min drive in car from downtown Winter Park. Two car heated garage, private hot tub and views of the mountains are only some of the luxuries that will pamper you during your stay.

The main floor features the living room, kitchen, dining are with seating for 8 and a bedroom with a queen bed!!! There are wooden floors, gas fireplace and a deck with million dollar views of the ski area!! The very modern kitchen has stainless steel appliances, granite counters and is fully equipped with all you would need for dinner including a crock pot. Gas BBQ is easily accessed from the deck on this level. Living room and master both have roku streaming devices for you to use (if you have an account to stream). No cable in living room or master.

Free WiFi

The Master bedroom is located on the lower walk out level and features a 5 piece bath and a King sized bed. Easy access to the hot tub with magnificent views. This room is large enough to throw 2 twin size portable mattress on the floor to allow for additional sleeping for the kids which is as comfortable as any bed. This will increases sleeping capacity to 10. The third bedroom which features a queen bed is also located on this level.

The last bedroom is on the top floor and has a Twin bed with a trundle. It also has a second full size bed which can sleep 1 or 2 This bedroom has its own private bathroom.

Moose, deer, fox and other wildlife can routinely be seen from the decks of this home.

Nightly rate is based on occupancy up to 8 people. Additional charge of $15 pr person pr night applies.
Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code TEW177
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 2700 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Roku Streaming Device
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Deck, Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great House and Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jared H from Plymouth, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, great views, great layout and location.

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2017

      Thank you for staying with us!!!!

  •  
  • A Slice of Heaven in Rendezvous

    Stayed 41 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We just spent our third summer in our favorite Rendezvous home. It is beautiful, has all kitchen amenities needed, a panoramic view from a wrap around porch from comfy rocking chairs, a hot tub, just a block from the entrance to the national forest filled with great hiking and biking trails and moose and deer aplenty, close to restaurants, rec center, grocery shopping, city park with skate board ramps and a playground for youngsters. The managers are always available by phone and are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this perfect home rental.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2017

      Thank you for the kind words and coming back again! Can't wait to have you back next summer :)

  •  
  • Great weekend house

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Large enough for 8 adults. Nice views. Easy walk to town.

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We love the views of Byers Peak from this house. Hope to see you back again this summer or for skiing in the winter :)

  •  
  • Great rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chris L from Wichita, Ks recommends this vacation rental

    We really liked the home. Space was good, location was awesome. The only small complaints are that several lights were burnt out, and there was some broken glass by the hot tub that the cleaning people had missed.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We will get up there and replace the light bulbs that are out. Thanks for letting us know and we hope to see you back again soon :)

  •  
  • Great views, comfortable home

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Boxford, MA recommends this vacation rental

    nice property and very convenient to Winter Park Resort.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2017

      Thank you for the wonderful review and hope to see you again in the near future!

  •  
  • Plenty of Room. Steep, Icy Driveway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carrie S from Broomfield, CO recommends this vacation rental

    House is big enough for a large group (we had 8 people) and had everything we needed. The driveway is VERY steep and wasn't cleared well enough when we arrived. It had a thick coat of ice from the start. It snowed our last night in the house and we had a hard time getting our car out of the driveway in the morning because of the already-iced over condition of the driveway and added snow on top. There was a little sand in the garage that we used the last of to get out, but if that hadn't been there, I'm not sure what we would have done. The driveway really needs to be cleared and maintained, on a regular basis, to better to avoid this situation.

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Unfortunately, even with plowing, a packed snow surface stays on driveways and many roads throughout the entire winter season. The driveway gets plowed after every snow storm with any accumulation of three inches or more.

  •  
  • Great views, friendly owners

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica H from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a beautiful home overlooking Winter Park and Fraser. It had plenty of room for our 3 families that traveled together. At first, the basement was very cold, even with the thermostat turned up, but I called the properter management company and they were very responsive - even delivering brand new space heaters that evening. Our only complaints are very small - the basement bathrooms did not have soap or shampoo (so bring those along), the kitchen had no oven mitts nor any kitchen towels/cloths, and there was no detergent for the washer and dryer. Other than that - it was great! BONUS - the view at sunset from the hottub is incredible!

    • Manager Responded on 1/12/2017

      I'm glad there was enough room to accommodate your family! We apologize about the heating situation, but am glad we were able to remedy that for you; most of our basements get quite cold when the outside temp falls below minus 25 at night. In regards to the kitchen mitts and towels, we will make sure all of those items are in place for your next visit and apologize for the convince once again. Unfortunately, we do not provide dish detergent for clothes which is stated in the welcome letter. Hope your overall stay was swell and to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Winter Wonderland

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffery B from Tullahoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great family vacation in Winter Park! The home was very clean and our view from the deck was spectacular. While we were there we enjoyed dog sledding, tubing and even took a ski lesson. The kitchen was well equipped and the house was a perfect size for our family of 8. We look forward to staying here again on our next trip to Colorado.

    • Manager Responded on 12/27/2016

      Truly appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice house at Trails End Way. Happy to hear that you had a great time and that you like the house so much that you are planning on coming back. Until next time....take care. Charlotte

  •  
  • Fall Paradise

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa G from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house was absolutely beautiful inside and out. The view from the deck was spectacular. The house was nicely laid out for our group of 8 (4 adults and 4 children). Great location - close to the grocery store, not far from Winter Park, Grand Lake or RMNP. The only place for improvement was that some of the dishes were dirty.

    • Manager Responded on 9/26/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you enjoyed the property! We will make sure that the housekeeping people get your message regarding the dishes!!

  •  
  • Rendezvous Rental Vacation

    Stayed 42 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We have just ended our second summer rental of 177 Trails End Way.
    This beautiful and spacious home is on the last street above Rendezvous, away from the bustle and construction going on in Winter Park, but close enough to enjoy all of the amenities
    The kitchen is well equipped, there is plenty of room for a family and two blocks from the entrance to trails in the National Forest. The view from the rocking chairs on the porch is a one of a kind panorama of the town and ski hills. The management company was excellent in helping with issues that arose with a same day response. Our grandkids loved the fishing pond, seeing wildlife, visiting the ski hill with all the activities, and even went to a movie on a rainy day. We hope to enjoy the same experience next summer. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2016

      Thank you SO much for taking your time to write about your stay and thank you for taking good care of our home during your yearly long summer vacation here at Rendezvous in Winter Park. Hope we will be seeing you back again next year!!!

  •  
  • Gorgeous views

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful. House was nice and plenty of room for us. Loved sitting on the deck looking at the mountains.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 4 bedroom house at Rendezvous. So awesome to hear that the house worked out for you and that you got to enjoy the gorgeous views this property has to offer

  •  
  • Anderson reunion

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Thanks again for a great stay. the accommodations were better than described, loads of room to spread out and let the kids all have one area and the adults have another. All the needed sheets, towels, cookware etc one would expect. Very clean upon arrival.Their cleaning crew did a great job and the condition of the unit was feeling newer than som ot the out of the 70's units we have been in in Aspen. Glad we chose to go with WPM, we will be back...

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay ...and thanks for always booking with us. It is such a pleasure having you and your family staying with us, and I wish that it was possible to leave feedback to guests (and not just the other way around) 'cause there are no better guests to host than The Anderson Family!

  •  
  • Early March Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Anthony K from Santa Barbara, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience at Trails End Way. Perfect location, beautiful views, very accommodating.

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Happy to hear that you enjoyed this nice house @ Trails End Way. I agree, the views are quite beautiful.

  •  
  • We Can't Wait to Return!

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betsy C from Lake Bluff, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The house is comfortable, clean, spacious and sunny with incredible views! Charlotte and Nick are wonderful property managers. They were very attentive and responsive to our needs at all times. We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 3/5/2016

      I so wish there was a way to leave feedback for tenants (and not just tenants leaving feedback on us) 'cause if I could, I would say that it is hard to find such good renters as this family that stayed in our beautiful home for a full month. I will be honored to have these people come back, which hopefully will be soon.

  •  
  • GREATEST FAMILY VACATION

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven B from Channelview, TX recommends this vacation rental

    this was the first time we ever rented a home for a vacation. we had three families and everything went perfect with the home.

    • Manager Responded on 1/8/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you had a good time and that first time renting a vacation home was a good experience!!!

  •  
  • Beautiful home

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zachary H from USAF Academy, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Comfortably slept 12. Very new and clean home with a beautiful view. The wifi password given didn't work so I had to contact the owner to straighten it out. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

    • Manager Responded on 1/4/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this beautiful Rendezvous home. A previous guest must have "reset" the password to the wi-fi - I apologize for that, but happy that we were able to fix the little issue immediately with a simple phone call:)

  •  
  • Vacation stay @ 177 Trails End Way

    Stayed 35 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were very satisfied with this well appointed, spotless home, with an amazing view from the porch, proximity to hiking, biking, shopping, fishing, animal sighting, friendly neighbors, and a huge spa to treat our weary bones at night.
    The property management did a wonderful job both during the rental process and when we needed help . We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write such a nice review. We will look forward having you back again same time ...same place...next year!!!! Until then, take care. Charlotte

  •  
  • Great place, wonderful view

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian K from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay. The house was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying here. Our only issue was the temperature control throughout the house. It was difficult to get all areas of the house warm without making one area hot. The kids room in the basement was always cold. I believe this is an issue in most mountain homes, so not a problem necessarily specific to this home.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay at this nice & beautiful (peaceful) property at Rendezvous. We are trying to see if there is a way that we can get the "kids room" heat warm without rest of house feeling like a sauna:) but as you say, it is a common thing for pretty much all mountain homes. Anyway, glad that you had a wonderful time!!!!

  •  
  • Family visit

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan S from Golden, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a family get together and so 1/2 stayed at the cabin. It was well-appointed, large, with beautiful views. A lovely place, and we would book again.

  •  
  • Great vacation home

    Stayed 1 day ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael A from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of five was very comfortable in this big home. It's also conveniently located just up the hill from the downtown area. After a day of mountain biking, the hot tub was a welcome amenity. I would have no hesitation if to book the same home if I was vacationing in the area again. It's clean, comfortable, and has a nice view too.

  •  
  • Beautiful home and views!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed one week in July and had beautiful weather. This home is very clean and had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and there was more than enough room for the 6 of us. The hot tub was amazing and the views were spectacular! I have zero complaints!

  •  
  • Amazing location and house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ericka C from Edwards, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall our stay there was awesome. The house was really nice with plenty of room. It was clean and really close to winter park resort. The only small thing we noticed was that the oven looks like it hasn't been cleaned in a long time. We went to use it but stopped when the house started to smoke up. Recommend they use the cleaning fee money to clean the stove. Also, there were no check out instructions as it said on my email but we were able to call and get instructions. Wish the check in time was at least 1 or 2 pm. I would stay here again!!!!!! Awesome place!

  •  
  • Fantastic Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronnie S from Lone Tree, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This place has it all! Great views! Super amenities! Room to stretch out! Excellent rental management!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.930535,-105.776855

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon