Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Zephyr Mountain Lodge # 2515

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

201 Zephyr Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

This updated spacious 3 bedroom/ 3 bath condo features spectacular views of the slopes from all three bedrooms as well as the living room. This slopeside condo COMFORTABLY sleeps 10 (nine people in beds and one person on the over sized living room couch). This unit boasts all the modern amenities you could want while still retaining its true mountain charm. The large kitchen with island has all of the necessities you will need to make a delicious meal. There won't be any fighting over remotes in this condo. This unit features 2 separate living rooms each with their own large flat screens TVs' plus there are additional flat screen TV's in ALL 3 bedrooms! The bed arrangements are as follows: Master bedroom - king, 2nd bedroom - 2 queen beds, 3rd bedroom - bunk bed (full bottom + twin top) + trundle. Take in the fresh mountain air as you sit outside on the deck and take in the mountain slopeside views of the skiers and bikers as they come down the mountain. For your convenience and especially handy for extended stays, there is a washer and dryer located in the condo. Free WiFi

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! This unit is located right at the base of Winter Park, just a stone's throw away from the Zephyr lift. The Zephyr Lodge features four outdoor hot tubs, a fitness room, ski lockers, heated underground parking, onsite ski shop, and restaurants and shopping. The ice skating rink, tubing hill, Fraser River , and arcade are all less than a 5 minute walk. This Unit is located on 5th floor in Riverside Bldg - and has some of the best views to the slopes / the base area. Make this condo your escape and home away from home!

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations.

For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge.

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code ZML2515
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 full bed, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1500 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Excellent

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Mary, FL recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great place! Close to everything, clean, and just the right size.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Happy to hear you enjoyed Zephyr Mountain Lodge :)

  •  
  • So Much Potential

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura F from Golden, CO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We stayed at ZML 2515 and the unit has so much potential being right next to the ski resort. When we arrived we found dirty socks on the floor, an empty pop can near the couch and expired food in the fridge. The unit has 3 bedrooms, which is a great size, and so close to the lift, restaurants and the village. If the unit was cleaner and updated with newer bedroom items, this unit could be amazing. The views of the slopes are beautiful. However, being that close to the slopes meant hearing the plows at 6am right out your window. This unit also did not have soap or Kleenex which were items we were expecting.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2017

      We are sorry to hear your stay was less than ideal. A lot of people like to have basic condiments in the refrigerator to use during their stay. We try our best not to leave any old condiments in the refrigerator. Other than bottled condiments ALL food is pulled from the refrigerators by the cleaners. Also if the unit is ever missing or you run out of Kleenex or soap call us and we will have it up as soon as possible.

  •  
  • Great condo at the foot of the slopes

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wheat ridge, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo. Professional management

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2017

      Thank you for the kind words. See you next time :)

  •  
  • Tanner Family Annual Ski Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry T from Manhattan, KS recommends this vacation rental

    This nice, spacious condo that was slope-side made access to the mountain so convenient. We appreciate the generosity of the owner/managers inviting us to use anything that was in the kitchen - so nice!
    Thank you for a very pleasant experience!

    • Manager Responded on 2/20/2017

      Thank you for the kind words! That is one of the best units for a large group of people on a ski vacation that want to be close to the slopes :)

  •  
  • Ski weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Talia S from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place! Cozy and great mountain view.

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2017

      Genuinely happy you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Perfect Getaway!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ashley C from Quincy, Il recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was incredible! Clean, comfortable and well-stocked with all of the comforts you could ever need. Amazing location...within walking distance of bars, restaurants and shops. And the view... AMAZING! We won't be able to stay anywhere else now :)

    • Manager Responded on 1/30/2017

      Thank you for the awesome review! I'm glad everything worked out well and hope to hear from you again soon :)

  •  
  • Clean / Comfortable / cant beat the location

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Clean / Comfortable / cant beat the location

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to read that you liked the condo and that you were pleased with the location

  •  
  • Stay in winter park

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge!! Very happy to see the all 5 star rating. THANK YOU!

  •  
  • Best location at Winter Park

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cleveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This place is as good as it gets for winter park. No complaints at all. Unit was exactly as described but more importantly for us, it was very clean! The owners are super easy to work with and are local, but not that we needed them at all. We had 8 people in here at one point and it never felt crowded. Everything was great, plenty of beds, WiFi worked perfect, kitchen was stocked, views were fantastic and right in the middle of everything! Staff went out of their way to make it great as well. Winter Park at its finest.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Truly happy to hear that you had a great time and a great experience.

  •  
  • Awesome Experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael W from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and loved the accomodations

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2016

      Appreciate the great feedback and ratings!! Thank you!! Glad that you had a great time

  •  
  • Amazing Ski In Ski Out Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hendersonville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely loved the place! Beautifully decorated. Management company was exceptional.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Very happy to hear that you loved the place and that you found it beautifully decorated!!

  •  
  • This Place Rocks!

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danielle M from Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We had 2 families stay here for a 5 day ski excursion!
    We couldn't have been happier...
    Enough room for both families to have separate space...
    and the location is un-beatable!
    slopes... ski shops... restaurants... spa
    all at your finger tips!

    Love Love Love staying at the base of Winter Park...
    and this place was clean and comfortable!

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      So glad to read your feedback. Awesome to learn that you had an awesome stay and that the placed worked out for both families!

  •  
  • Best condo Stay in 7 years of visiting Winter Park

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry L from Tyler, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was just perfect! Clean, great location and plenty of room for everyone.
    Nick is always great!

    • Manager Responded on 2/16/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Nick and I are very, very happy to read the title "that you had the best stay in 7 years visiting Winter Park" We always enjoy having you guys staying in our condos and will look forward to many more to come:)

  •  
  • Fun Family Ski Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kay S from San Marcos, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My extended family and I booked the condo at Zypher Mountain Lodge for a Winter ski vacation. The condo's size, amenities and proximity to the slopes, restaurants and rentals was everything we needed and expected. The beds were very comfortable, although some of the pillows could have been softer and the condo was in great shape. The kitchen was well stocked with all the dishes and utensils we needed to make ourselves at home. The property manager was very accommodating and the customer service at the Lodge was excellent. One of our favorite nights was the short trip over to Fraser for night tubing! Highly recommend Winter Park, the Lodge, Unit 2515 and Fraser night tubing. We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/2/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a nice review...plus giving us the highest ratings possible. Glad you enjoyed the condo, the property, the resort...and the tubing hill in Fraser!! Hopefully we will hear from you again should you plan on coming back to Winter Park!!

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara F from Arvada, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Dear Owners, we had a wonderful stay in your condo over Thanksgiving! It is beautifully decorated and appointed with everything we needed! We can't wait to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2014

      Thanks so much for taking good care of our condo - and for giving us nice feedback:) Owner received your compliment regarding their decor. Looking forward hearing from you again when you plan on re-visiting WP. Brgds Charlotte

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.891654,-105.763062

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon