Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Trailhead Lodge 414

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

401 Trailhead Circle Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

You won’t beat this beautifully upgraded 2 bed 2 bath backing to the river with unobstructed views of the divide!!!! Trailhead Lodges are located in the hottest spot in town within walking distance to all the downtown shops, restaurants, hideaway park (concerts) sledding hill and the Visitor center right in the heart of Winter Park. There is a queen bed in each bedroom, queen sleeper sofa in the living room and two portable single mattresses that can be laid in the bedroom or living room allowing sleeping for up to 8. Its first floor location allows for very easy to and from access and the private wrap around deck gives visitors breathtaking views of the continental divide and the Fraser river during all four seasons!! This complex has one of the only outdoor year round heated swimming pools. Clubhouse with pool room, kitchen, workout room and fire pit are included in the amenities.

Granite counters, stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, 3 flat screen TV's DVD player, high end finishes along with designer touches will surround you in luxury during your stay!!! The fully stocked kitchen has all amenities of home and will allow you to cook that gourmet meal that the whole crew can enjoy after a fun day on the slopes. The deck includes comfortable seating for entertaining while lounging out. Extra cozy mattresses and pillows are just a few of the things that set this vacation retreat apart! Private washer & dryer in unit. There is a fully stocked cabinet with dozens of games for family and kids. NOTE!! Outdoor heaters are for owners use only. We do not provide propane tanks for them!!

Free WiFi

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: We also have 6/SIX other 2 bedroom and a 3 bedroom at Trailhead Lodge!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 2008
Unit Code TH414
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1100 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Cable TV, Free WiFi
Outdoor Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our week away

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary C recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first trip to Winter Park. The condo
    wast the high light of our trip. The location was
    perfect,nice eateries, quiet & uncrowded.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2017

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Super happy to hear that you were pleased with the condo and that you had a great time visiting Winter Park. Hope you will consider coming back to visit Winter Park again. Until then, take care. Charlotte & Nick!!

  •  
  • Winter Park beef festival

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Broomfield, CO recommends this vacation rental

    great property.Quiet with nice views off the back porch.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! Hope you had fun at the beef festival! Or was it a beer festival? Hope to see you back soon :)

  •  
  • Our little staycation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa L from Aurora, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first VRBO experience and it was wonderful!!!!! The condo is stunning with a gorgeous porch and amazing views. We could walk to restaurants, bars, shopping with 2 small children. There was also a huge park across the street. We will definitely be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Happy to hear your experience was wonderful!!! We love the Trail Head complex and can't wait to have you back :)

  •  
  • Heaven in Winter Park

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful place with a huge deck overlooking a stream, meadow and the mountains. Great kitchen, comfy beds and within walking distance to downtown.
    Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Thank you for the kind words! Hope to see you back at Trail Head Lodge for your next trip to Winter Park.

  •  
  • Beautiful, winterpark unit. Close to shopping, and more.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    TRACEY D D from denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    I loved it so much, I hope to come back to the same unit next year.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Thank you for writing a review! We hope you come back next year too :)

  •  
  • Great Condo in the perfect location

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shorewood, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location for summer concerts in Winter Park. The music venue is a short walk, but, far enough away so you don't hear the music. The well appointed condo has plenty of room and a fully stocked kitchen.

    We saw moose a short distance from our deck on the first evening. That was a pleasant surprise.

    Only complaints were that the pillows are hard and not high quality and the furniture is starting to show wear. Bring your own pillows and you'll be happier.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2017

      Thank you for the review! We will certainly get some nice new pillows to this unit. Next time if you need anything like that just let us know and we can have whatever you need or want right over :)

  •  
  • Great condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amber A from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a blast, the place was beautiful and clean, fun heated pool and nice relaxing hot tub after snow boarding all day. We will definitely book again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2017

      Happy to hear you had a blast!! See you on your next trip to winter park, and don't forget about all of the summer activities Winter Park has to offer :)

  •  
  • Wonderful stay, scenic peaceful views

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aron L from Montgomery, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our family (2 adults, 2 kids ages 10 and 13) plus a friend of our daughter came here for our Spring Break vacation. The condo was beautiful and clean and the views from the porch were spectacular. Being close to the shuttle bus route was a plus and we loved being within walking distance of so many restaurants and shops. We would definitet stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2017

      We are so happy to hear your had a great Spring Break vacation!! Can't wait to see you back again soon :) Don't forget about all of the summer activities Winter Park has to offer!

  •  
  • Great Location & Beautiful

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jesscia G from Waxahachie , Texas recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect location. The pictures do not do this place justice. It was beautiful. They also had everything you would need. Will stay again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/15/2017

      So happy to hear! Thank you for the kind works and we look forward to seeing you in Winter Park again!

  •  
  • Excellent Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ottoville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was exactly as described. Great location, beautiful inside, and awesome deck out back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2017

      we try to keep it that way! glad to hear you enjoyed your stay

  •  
  • Fantastic Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nathan B from Lakeland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I had a fantastic stay. The condo had an incredible porch with heaters (one was not working) which really allowed for us to take in the breathtaking view. The kitchen was stocked well with appliances and overall the condo was lovely. The only other concern was that there was only one roll of already used toilet paper in the whole cabin. Not a major concern, but when you pay a $100 cleaning and replacement fee, it becomes a bit annoying.
    Great location within walking distance to pretty much everywhere in town and super close to the ski lifts.

    • Manager Responded on 1/27/2017

      Glad to hear you had a great trip! Next time just let us know if there is anything you need, like toilet paper, and we will have it right over. Hope to see you in Winter Park again soon!

  •  
  • Lovely stay in winter park

    Stayed 1 day ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jamie D from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this condo! Too bad we only stayed one night for a short ski trip. We stay in ski condos at least once a year at multiple mountains and this was the nicest condo we have stayed in. Location is perfect, 5-6 miles from Mary Jane and Winter Park. Directions and instructions to get in the place where so easy, so nice we didn't have to check in anywhere. The condo was fully updated with nice decor. Heated floors in bathroom. Everything is in great shape and well kept. Games for the family. Hot tub to soak or aching bones. Loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2017

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your experience at this nice 2 bedroom @ Trailhead Lodge. Glad to hear that you liked the condo, the decor, amenities and property location. Maybe we will see you back here again at an other time *smile

  •  
  • Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Centennial, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We thought the condo was really nice....comfortable beds and great kitchen to cook in. Something that would have been nice to have is a Keurig coffee machine and a pizza cutter. Loved the views and easy accessibility to and from the slopes. The best surprise was that there was a tree in the living room and the space was decorated for the season which definitely made it more festive.

    • Manager Responded on 1/1/2017

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad that you had a good time

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie G from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We recently stayed in Trailhead Lodge 414 and it was beautiful and in a great location for our family. There is limited space for your boots when you walk into the condo and the bedrooms could use new carpet. Beyond that, the living room and kitchen areas are absolutely beautiful and very tastefully updated and decorated. The kitchen is very well stocked for cooking, including spices. Lastly, there is a huge deck that faces the forest that I'm sure is amazing during the summer and fall months. Overall, it is a beautiful condo and we enjoyed our stay!

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. I will make sure that we check the carpet in the bedrooms (thought they just got shampooed, but will check on it) Glad to read that you liked the condo, the decor, the kitchen and the huge deck that is even more amazing in the Summer than in the Winter:)

  •  
  • Nice Condo Near Hiking

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clarksville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This codo was nice and I liked the modern furniture in living room and kitchen. The couches were very comfortable. Kitchen was well equipped. Bathrooms were updated. I was a little disappointed that in the picture they show a lit fireplace, but you are not allowed to use it:( I am from the south and the temps were in the twenties and thirties all three nights we stayed in the condo and I would have preferred the condo a little warmer (functioning fireplace). The unit has radiant heat, which was nice in the tiled bathrooms. View was beautiful and hiking was abundant nearby. We hiked on the Vasquez Pass and the Columbine Lake Trail while there. Columbine Lake was worth the hike in the snow.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. I don't know who told you that you could not use fireplace??? Maybe pilot went out??

  •  
  • Labor Day stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike S recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent rental. Everything thought out beautifully

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2016

      Thanks for taking time to write about your stay at this nice 2 bedroom at Trailhead Lodge. Awesome to hear that you found everything excellant and beautifully!!!

  •  
  • 2016 End of Summer Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol S from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo with a stream/mountain view- had everything we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 9/5/2016

      Thank you very much for taking time to write and rate your stay. It makes me happy when I read that our guests had a great time and that we were a part of making good / happy / fun family memories!!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Eden Prairie, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was excellent. Has a beautiful wrap around deck that has a great view.
    Make sure you map the location. It is located in town, good to walk to restaurants and stores. However, it is 2 miles from the ski resort if that matters to you or not.
    There was a lot of construction going on when we stayed (July 2016) on the other buildings but noise was never an issue or concern.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2016

      Thanks for taking time to write about your stay! Glad to read that you liked the condo ...and you enjoyed the big deck belonging to the condo. Ski resort is 4 miles from Town of WP Iffrom this complex) I think they are on the last leg in regards to finishing building 1 and 2 = no more construction at Trailhead Lodge!!!

  •  
  • Wonderful trip to Winter Park

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Katy, TX recommends this vacation rental

    A lovely trip to Winter park Colorado. The unit we stayed in was PERFECT! So clean, crisp and had everything we needed for a week of adventure. The outdoor deck and view is to die for! My kids loved the swimming pool too. Loved being able to walk to town - shops and food galore! Thank you for a terrific vacation away from home.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2016

      Truly appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this super nice condo at Trailhead Lodge. I am very happy to hear that you had a great time and that condo worked out perfectly for you and your family. I must agree with you in regards to the views from the outdoor deck...they are truly amazing (at all times of the year!!)

  •  
  • Relaxing, Homey Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa L from Parker, CO recommends this vacation rental

    One of the nicest condos we've stayed in. Very nicely appointed, so it feels more like home. We loved being walking distance to our favorite Winter Park restaurants. We will stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2016

      Truly appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and its location!! Hopefully you will come back and stay here again

  •  
  • Winter Spring Break - KC

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Garrett B from Lee's Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the patio view. We would love to visit this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/9/2016

      Appreciate you taking time to write about your stay here at this nice 2 bedroom at Trailhead Lodge. Glad you had a wonderful time and got to enjoy the awesome views from the patio

  •  
  • Lovely condo in Winter Park

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arvada, CO recommends this vacation rental

    It was a fine place but the pool card didn't work and the cleaning departure rules were excessive considering we were charged a high cleaning fee. The kitchen trash was full when we arrived. Otherwise, it's an attractive and well-located condo that fit our 6 just fine (I doubt the same could be said for 8 people).

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2016

      I have approached the guest privately today in regards to her feedback, and suggested her that - in future - to make contact to us while staying with us so we can fix some of the hick ups (eg get the pool card replaced / fixed) . Hard to get guest a new pool card when they are already long gone:) I do admit that condo is not a great fit for 8 adults - mere for a mix of adults and children. Pls note that our "cleaning fee" is not only cleaning fee, it also contains our expenses for linens, towels, supplies (toilet paper, paper towels, soaps, trash bags etc). Also pls note that we don't have "RULES" for check out. We kindly ask if guests will help our hard working staff so when house keepers arrive - that they don't have to load and start dishwasher etc. In addition we kindly ask our guests to turn off lights / lock windows and doors. I am sorry if this came off as excessive rules. I am glad that guest found condo attractive, well stocked and lovely:)

  •  
  • A spring break to remember

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tammy T from Sun City Center, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of four truly enjoyed every moment of our week in Winter Park. I would highly recommend this condo, as it is a quick 5 minute drive to the slopes, yet feels like a quiet retreat away. The condo is furnished beautifully and is clean and cozy. We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      So glad to hear that you had a good time here at this beautiful 2 bedroom condo @ Trailhead Lodge and that you found the condo / property location just perfect! Look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

  •  
  • Loved it

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rita S from Erie, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful weekend- beautiful condo, and loved the trails out back for snowshoeing. (The pool key didn't work for us though.)

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Glad you had a wonderful weekend. I will see to that we check the pool key to insure that it works!

  •  
  • Winter Park property with huge deck, great view, new construction

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo in a new development. Located on back side of building, backing up to Fraser river with views of the Indian Peaks. Huge deck that would be great during the summer. Very clean, organized, well kept, and well appointed. TV in every room with cable. Location very close to restaurants in the town of Winter Park. My only complaint is the cleaning fee, which are common to VRBO properties. I wish they would call it what it really is, which is a management company fee. There is no way it really costs that much ($150) to clean the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 2/13/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay! Glad to read that you got to enjoy many positive aspects of this condo ....in particular the views from back deck ...and the location of the complex. I am not sure where the $150 cleaning fee comes from (???) as we "only" charged $100 in cleaning fee for this property. These $100 does not only covers time to clean after guest, but it also covers our cost of linen and towels (which is a big portion of the $100). In addition we stock unit with toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, soap for dish washer, dish soap, liquid hand soap each all bathrooms and kitchen, shampoo / body wash, conditioner, Kleenex and more. Once one goes in to the details, I hope one will see that $100 is not "a management company fee" but purely cost of many items provided for every guests staying with us.

  •  
  • Great Location and Condo

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Holly C from Ft Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo worked out great, easy access to all Winter Park has to offer. The condo itself was very nice and clean. Kids really enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub.

    • Manager Responded on 1/14/2016

      Thanks for your nice feedback. Glad that it all worked out great and that everyone had a good time.

  •  
  • Beautiful home and amazing view of the mountains'

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Poolville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We were extremely pleased with the home! Our vacation consisted of two families (4 adults and 3 kids). The home was spacious, clean and set up with anything that we needed. It was so nice to have a beautiful home to relax in, the kids played games, and watched movies. We were lucky enough to view a Moose cow and her calf up the mountain one morning. Definitely going back to vacation again!

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful condo and ....hopefully you got some good pictures of mama moose + baby. If you got some pictures, pls share and maybe we can add picture to the condo :):)

  •  
  • Great Place, Great hosts, Great trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Had a fantastic time at this unit. It was clean, inviting and we felt at home. There were all the kitchen need for our meals, the unit was spacious and had room for socializing and games and the property managers were so helpful with ideas on what to do and where the locals eat, drink and stock up... We will rent from WPMC again, thanks for a great time!!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this super nice 2 bedroom @ Trailhead Lodge. Appreciate your repeat business and will look forward hearing from you next time you plan on going up to Winter Park!!!

  •  
  • Perfect Condo all year round

    Stayed 1 day ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan M from Ladera Ranch, CA recommends this vacation rental

    One of the best places that we have rented off VRBO. The condo is a perfect size, has an amazing patio, and is very well decorated. Love it!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write such a nice review ...and recommending condo to others. Glad that you liked the condo and that you had a good experience. Hope to see you back again in the near future.

  •  
  • Aspens in winterpark

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug S from Wilmington, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the place, was clean and well decorated. Could have use led a plunger to unclog drain, blow dryer and iron and ironing board. Beside those minor items was very satisfied

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. I was under the impression that there was a hair dryer in both bathrooms, but will check it. And while doing so, I will also check for a plunger. Hope you had a great stay!!!

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pittsboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    wetlands full of birds and a view of Berthoud Pass from the large deck and a gourmet cafe and restaurant a 3 min walk away. Perfect.
    The condo is beautifully appointed..even the knives are sharp and the towels are fluffy.. A great choice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2015

      Thanks SO much for taking your time to write about your stay at this amazing 2 bedroom @ Trailhead Lodge. We are beyond happy to hear that you found everything in perfect condition. Nothing better than when a guest have had a great experience and that they feel they would recommend our place to other people!! Hope to see you back in WP again in the near future.

  •  
  • Great Condo in Winter Park

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Parker, CO recommends this vacation rental

    I will definitely remember this condo the next time we make a trip up to Winter Park. The condo is well stocked, beautifully decorated and has nice modern finishes that make it a wonderful luxurious place to vacation in. It has a beautful view with a deck you cannot wait to enjoy, and the sound of the creek (in the summer) is heavenly.

    My only significant complaint is that the smoke detector was chirping when we arrived, and I called to have batteries changed before we went to bed, and though the chirping had stopped by the time we returned that evening, it started again at 2am…which made for a very long night.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your experience at this nice 2 bedroom @ Trailhead Lodge. We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and I will see to that we double check the batteries in the smoke detectors and CO2 sensors!!

  •  
  • Cozy Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jamaica, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo. Everything is clean and beautifully decorated to give you that winter cabin feel, but with a modern twist. Thought it was even more spacious than the pictures give off.

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review and for the positive feedback!! Glad that you enjoyed the condo!!!!

  •  
  • Ski Trip 2015

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Priya S from Edmond, Ok recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful Cabin, Comfortable, spacious,well stocked, convenient to ski resort with or without a car, Walk to shopping, eating,renting equipment, very close to main street and hide park for sledding. Great deck but didn't use it. Will have to come back in summer and next year.

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Glad that you found everything worthy of a 5 x 5 star rating!!! We will look forward seeing you back again next time ...and hopefully you will be able to enjoy the deck next time:)

  •  
  • Great Rental

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntington Station, NY recommends this vacation rental

    we had 2 couples & we loved the space.

    • Manager Responded on 3/4/2015

      Thanks for taking time to write a review and rate your stay. Glad that you found the place great...I must agree, it is a really nice condo:)

  •  
  • Loved this unit 404

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thu N from Sugar Land, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here for 3 nights and was very happy with this unit. Owner has thought of Everything you would need to cook at home.

    • Manager Responded on 12/24/2014

      Thanks for taking your time to leave feedback and giving us good ratings. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the condo!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.919795,-105.783253

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon