Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Zephyr Mountain Lodge # 1706

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 10, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

201 Zephyr Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

This light adorned updated 3 bedroom/3 bath condo is located in the Zephyr Mountain Lodge at the base of Winter Park in the new Winter Park Village. You are just moments away from being on the lift or enjoying your favorite restaurant when staying in this condo. This condo can comfortably sleep 10!!!! The accommodations for this condo are 2 bedrooms each with their own king beds, one bedroom featuring 2 sets of twin bunk beds, and a sleeper sofa in the family room. Each room offers entertainment for all, with LCD TV's in all of the bedrooms and huge flat screen TV in the family room. After a day on the slopes come back and relax in front of the large stone gas fireplace while enjoying your favorite show on the large flat screen TV in the family room. The vaulted ceiling and skylights featured in this top floor unit create a very peaceful and open feeling that you are sure to appreciate. There is a well equipped full kitchen for all of your cooking needs. A washer and dryer are located in the unit. This condo has been updated and features granite counter tops in the kitchen and baths. Enjoy the fresh mountain air with awesome views of the continental divide and ice skating rink from the private balcony. This condos close proximity to the elevator allows for easy access to the reception, ski-locker, fitness center, hot tubs and last but not least - to the Zephyr Ski Lift!!! Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!!

Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and is located in the New Winter Park Village which features great restaurants, Starbucks, Ice skating rink(seasonal), and tubing hill(seasonal). Each condo in the Zephyr Mountain Lodge has a full service kitchen. A coin operated washer and dryer are located on each floor. This condo is located on 7th floor in Slopeside building facing The Village & The Continental Divide. The condo also has an Xbox 360 and games to enjoy after a day in the mountains.

Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 1999
Unit Code ZML1706
Beds 2 king beds, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 8 dining seats
Floor Area 1450 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Xbox 360 Gaming Console + Games, Free WiFi
Outdoor Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1849 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Summer Rental for Wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John C from Kennett Square, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay and the condo met all our needs. Since it was summer season, the logistics were easy for us - everything was held at WP venues.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2017

      Happy to hear you had a great stay! Hope to wedding was too :)

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heath G from Gainesville, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Great for all three families that were there. Good view of pond area and roomy. Loved having three bathrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Hope to see you back at Zephyr Mountain Lodge this winter!

  •  
  • Absolutely Wonderful!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nick C from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a bad situation with construction and roofing at the original place we had reserved. Winter Park Management came through and got us in this beautiful place and honored our same price. I can't say enough on such a wonderful location and such a wonderful spacious place. We will absolutely be coming back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2017

      So happy we were able to fix your bad situation. We can't wait to have you back :)

  •  
  • Early October

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg C from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    beautiful location, nice condo. We visited in early October and it seemed as the entire complex was shut down, there were no shops, restaurants, or activities open. The town of Winter Park is a 5 minute drive with access to a Safeway, shops, and restaurants.
    Every time I felt like complaining about something I looked out the window and the majestic view calmed any concerns.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Hope you had a good time (despite the closed shops / restaurants)

  •  
  • cozy, comfortable, clean condo in a beautiful resort

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura L from North Reading, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was ready for us when we arrived, parking was a breeze, the condo was beautiful and comfortable (a bit warm, but we stayed over labor day. I'm guessing this is less of a problem during ski season). Didn't like the sheets-- they used extra long on the twin bunk beds and they didn't fit, so the beds got dissheveled really easily and I ended up sleeping on the mattress. Winter Park is great, I stayed with a group of friends for a wedding.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. We will take the linen situation up with the linen problem up with the linen provider ...again. They do not provide twin sheets, so we use full sized sheets (which often is very similar to the queen sized sheets)

  •  
  • good experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lloyd H from Calgary, AB recommends this vacation rental

    property met our needs perfectly for a summer family reunion wknd. parking was easy and walking access to restaurants, activities, etc was very convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to hear that you had a good experience and that you liked the condo + the location!!!

  •  
  • Great stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lincoln, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Just like the pictures and description! Great location anytime of year. Rooms were spacious and bathrooms more than adequate. Easy to reserve and check-in/check-out simple and efficient.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2016

      So happy to hear that you found everything as expected and that you had a pleasant experience booking with us. Hope to see you back again in the near future

  •  
  • Nice spacious condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lookout Mountain, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for three nights at this nice ski-in/out condo at the base of the Zephyr lift. Well equipped kitchen. Gas fireplace was nice.

    • Manager Responded on 3/10/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay. Glad to hear that you had a good time and that you enjoyed the condo and the location.

  •  
  • men's week

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Estero, FL recommends this vacation rental

    very good accommodations great. close to ski mtn. amenities close hot tub restraunts etc. close to town.

    • Manager Responded on 2/10/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Glad that you had a great time!

  •  
  • Great ski in ski out condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greeley, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great unit and great experience. Nick was very helpful. The unit was clean and everything went smoothly.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Thanks for the great rating and for recommending property to others

  •  
  • Great value for a place right on the mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at the Zephyr. The place was nice and clean and spacious for a family of 8. Being right by the lift was awesome for our experienced skiers. Walking all the way down to the magic carpets was hard for our beginners not used to the altitude - but there's not a better place to be at Winter Park. The property manager was very friendly and helpful and answered all of our calls and requests.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your recent stay at this 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Glad that you found the place nice, clean and spacious for all 8 of you. Advise to others: go and grab one of the Radio Flyer Wagons floating around at the base pull your little ones to the magic carpet area or other areas in / around the base area & The Village.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2016

      Appreciate you taking your time to write about your recent stay at this 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Glad that you found the place nice, clean and spacious for all 8 of you. Advise to others: go and grab one of the Radio Flyer Wagons floating around at the base area to pull your little ones to the magic carpet area or other areas in / around the base area & The Village.

  •  
  • Last minute stay

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Castle Rock, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We decided at the last minute to stay overnight for a day ski and was happy to find this place available for one night. The rental property was very nice and the price of the stay reasonable. I did find the $150 cleaning fee for one night's stay a bit high. The elevators are definitely a problem, sometimes waited up to 10 minutes to get one. Avoid staying on the higher floors unless you like waiting or walking down many flights of stairs.

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay at this nice 3 bedroom @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge. I understand that it sounds high with a $145 cleaning fee for one night, but many people think that this fee is "only" to cover time to clean the unit. We do also provide linens and towels for up to 10 people, toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags, soap, dishwasher soap, shampoo / conditioner ...and much more:) I do however understand where guest is coming from when they mention the fee, but we try to "adjust" on the rent of it, so people renting 1 night only. The entire building did have problems with the elevator over New Years. A very unfortunate time to have 1 of 2 elevators out of order!! I also understand where guest is coming from on this matter. Unfortunately there is nothing we, Winter Park Management, can do about it when Otis (elevator company) is on "Winter Break"

  •  
  • Great Ski vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa P from Los Altos, CA recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful customer service. Condo was clean and in good condition. there were a few issue (dishwasher broke when we arrived) but they were resolved (dishwasher replaced) in 24 hours. Excellent service.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. We are very happy to hear that you had a great vacation!!!

  •  
  • Great Condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Point Pleasant, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo in a great location. Working with Charlotte to obtain the condo was effortless and much appreciated. The condo itself had plenty of space for our family. Some recent updates to the unit made the stay more pleasant. The only negative was, at the time, the stall shower in one bathroom had a constant drip. Other than that one issue is was a excellent rental.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review, rating your stay and for recommending the condo to others. I will get someone to fix the bathroom shower drip so future guests don't have to listen to that!!

  •  
  • Great unit for two families!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, Co recommends this vacation rental

    Just spent three nights at this property and absolutely loved it. The unit had three bedrooms with three large bathrooms. Two, twin bunks in the back bedroom weere perfect for our four kids! Kitchen was well stocked and had newer appliances.

    Charlotte is the property manager and she was very professional, prompt and courteous. I asked if the unit had a crock pot and when we arrived, there was one sitting on the counter.

    Only negative was the fireplace did not work.

    Overall a great ski/ski out unit and can't beat the price. We'll be back!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 3/2/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to rate your stay and to write a reviews. Glad that you were happy with the condo. We ordered the part and the fire place is now working again!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.891654,-105.763062

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon