Book by phone: +1 (303) 520-0562

Zephyr Mountain Lodge # 1420

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

201 Zephyr Way Winter Park, CO 80482 United States

Ski in/out larger floor plan two bedroom at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Steps away from the elevator gives you easy access to ski lockers as well as the Zephyr Mountain chair lift. This unit faces the Continental Divide and offers spectacular views of The Village and ice skating pond!!

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants, shopping, and ice skating rink(winter season).. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor.

Second sleeper sofa good for one adult or two young kids.

Free WiFi

Free Hotel shuttle- During the winter months, guests of Fraser Crossing/ Founders Point & Zephyr Mountain Lodge have access to a free shuttle for all guests staying at these three properties to enjoy. This free hotel shuttle is by request and can take you to you favorite restaurants, bars, shops, or grocery store(Safeway) in town.

Higher rates may occur on Saturday to Saturday reservations. For larger parties: we have many other condos (1 bedroom / 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom) at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Heated attached underground parking will keep you and your vehicle out of the elements (parking fee during ski-season $14/ per vehicle per day).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 1999
Unit Code ZML1420
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 4 dining seats
Floor Area 1000 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer Nearby, Wireless Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Crock Pot
Entertainment Cable TV, Free WiFi
Outdoor Shared Hot Tub
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2144 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 14 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Zephyr Mt Lodge - great accommodations in WP!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bettina S from NORCROSS, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our unit couldn’t be beat for price. Some small issues but nothing that kept us from enjoying our week. Brought them to attention of management company who was super-responsive.

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate when our guests leave comments so we are able to see how your experience went and also how to better serve our future guests. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and we welcome you back again any time.

  •  
  • Overall fantastic!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Stuart, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed here with my daughter and it could not have been closer to the lifts. Probably a 20 second walk. The unit was clean and equipped with 2 really good humidifiers (the 3rd one was missing a piece so it didn't work but we didn't need it). Communication with management prior to our stay was fantastic and everything was ready. The beds were comfortable and plenty of pillows and blankets were in the unit. Right next door to the lodge is the ski rental place and adjacent to that is the private lesson building so it could not have been more convenient. I would highly recommend Zephyr Mountain Lodge as a comfortable, quiet, and convenient location.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2018

      We are so happy you had a great time with your daughter. Thank you for taking the time to write feedback. It appears you were very satisfied and that is helpful to our staff and to our future guests. We welcome you back again any time and look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for choosing Winter Park Management. Take care.

  •  
  • Convenience and access to mountain excellent, condo just ok.

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from League City, TX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Great access to amenities. Location was great, lockers and parking were set up for convenience. The room decor was dated, the couch was filthy and the beds were not very comfortable. The location somewhat makes up for the condition of the room.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate when we are given direction for improvement so we can better serve our guests. We will contact the owner of this property unit to see what we can do about the decor. We will have the cleaners do a deep clean on the couch. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and Happy New Year!

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole W from Austin, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo. We stayed there with 4 adults and 3 kids under 7 and had plenty of room. The rooms aren't even in size so just know that for planning. We had the travel crib in the smaller room (with the king) and it was so full we couldn't move around but not a big deal. Property manager great, and very responsive to any questions we had during our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2018

      Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate when our guests take the time to give us reviews. Sounds like your stay was busy. 3 kids under 7 would keep anyone hopping. Hope you found some adult down time to ski or soak in the hot tub. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and thank you for being so respectful to the property. Hope you see you again soon in 2018. Happy New Year.

  •  
  • Spring Splash 2017

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie P from Arvada, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very comfortable, clean and a great location at base of Village.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Thank you for staying with us! We hope you had a great time at Splash!!

  •  
  • Excellent Accommodations In Winter Park

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Williams P from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, comfortable, cozy, convenient property. Free shuttle service was great. Arrived by Amtrak, stayed 6 nights, and had no need for an auto. Excellent location with many things to do. Would definitely stay here on our return visit. Management could not have been any better to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review! Glad to hear you had a great stay! Hope to see you back soon :)

  •  
  • Great deal in a fantastic location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie C from Broomfield, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Zephyr Mountain Lodge is a fantastic place at the base of Winter Park! We were able to walk out of the lodge and get to the lifts within a few minutes. Everything was convenient and easy! The staff was wonderful. They gave us good recommendations of places to eat, told us about the hot tub across the street, which has a beautiful view of the mountain and let us know about their free shuttle service that drops you off in town and picks you up when you're ready to come back to the lodge (tips to the driver welcomed of course, happy to do it to not have to deal with a car or driving). Underground parking was very reasonable at $14/day. The ease and convenience of staying at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge made our stay so enjoyable and relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 12/21/2016

      Truly appreciate you taking your time to write about your recent stay at this nice 2 bedroom at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. We are super happy to hear that you had a great time and that everything worked out well for you in all shapes and forms. We hope that we will hear from you again next time you plan on visiting Winter Park, CO

  •  
  • Winter Park in June

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael J from Joplin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo. Can't wait to go back.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2016

      Thanks very much for taking your time to write about your recent stay at our 2 bedroom unit at Zephyr Mountain Lodge. Thanks for the good ratings and wanting to recommend property to others. MUCH appreciated !!!

  •  
  • Spring Break 2016

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela C from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was great. Couldn't ask for better snow. Mountain top food was good and plentiful and less pricey than other places. The town of Winter Park has some great restaurants. The only complaint is the very thin pillows that were in the condo. Spend a few extra dollars and get some that support the quality of the remaining condo. That is my only critique.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2016

      Thanks for feedback. We will immediately get all pillows replaced! Happy to hear that you had a good trip and that snow was just perfect. A littl more than 4 ft of snow in 7 days ...that should make for a good Spring Break *smile

  •  
  • Very Enjoyable Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Maitland, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Quite nice.

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write a review about your stay - and thanks for the good ratings + recommending property to others!!

  •  
  • zephyr mnt lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan N from Lincoln, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and management. Well-stocked kitchen (pots/pans/etc) and bathroom(towels). Needed more sheets and blankets though. The condo could use a facelift with new furniture, futon, paint, carpet. A bit outdated and looks quite worn. Garage parking ($14/day) should be included in price.

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay. Unfortunately we can't include the parking as guests pay for parking upon leaving underground parking garage. A few years back we were able to issue parking passes, but HOA took that away from us in 2014 ski season...when they implemented this new system that they have now. I will show email to owner and see if they will allocate some money for a "facelift" ...and some more blankets:)

  •  
  • Winter Park Rocks

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    shane m from kearney, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was just as advertised! Owners were very helpful in fixing a minor problem that arose. Only thing is we experienced intermittent WiFi connectivity.

    • Manager Responded on 2/6/2016

      Thanks for taking time to write about your stay at this nice 2 bedroom @ Zephytr Mountain Lodge. We appreciate the good ratings and you wanting to recommend the condo to others. The Internet connectivity can be a little slow on "peak" times, and since you were there over MLK weekend...that might be what you experienced. Sorry!!

  •  
  • Great location, solid but unspectacular condo

    Stayed 1 day ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from Boulder, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Clean condo, two full beds were comfortable in each bedroom. Pull out bed in living room area also comfortable for kids. TVs are older, no cable so bring HDMI cable and stream your own video. Management company top notch and highly professional. Kitchen small and a bit dated. Location is unbeatable, and two outdoor hot tubs are highly convenient and fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2016

      Thanks for taking your time to write about your stay and thanks for the nice ratings / compliments about our services, and for feeling comfortable to recommend condo to others. You should have had cable TV. Will immediately get someone to take a look at that!!!

  •  
  • 2 weeks of pure heaven!!

    Stayed 13 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian N from Forney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our two bedroom condo. ?????? My wife and our four little girls fit perfect. Staying there ..you're located in the heart of everything. We will be back next summer for two weeks again. Very clean very very nice people who rented out to us, Claudia was very responsive and made sure she found us a place that was perfect size for my family!! The weather was gorgeous during August when we went!! We are from Texas and back home it was 100 degrees and we are posting pics on FB of us horseback riding, water rafting, hiking, fishing, alpine sliddinh, etc etc while the weather was a cool and in the 70s!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/27/2015

      Thanks for taking your time to tell about your experience at this 2 bedroom at ZML. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found everything so good that you will come back again next year. Until then...take care! Charlotte

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.891654,-105.763062

Winter Park Management LLC 1011 Winding Pine Lane Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 +1 (303) 520-0562 admin@winterparkmanagement.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon